The Diary Game enjoying Sunday going to my friend house (15-9-2024)

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

1000021844.png

Hello Every one,

Wel come to my belog.How are you. I am @roohi asif99 from Pakistan.I hope you also fine and healthy .I am fit and fabulous .Today I am participating the diary game of my@beloved community steem for Pakistan in .my daily routine. I hope you like it.
Let's move towards and starts my belog .

1000021805.jpg

My day starts at 6: am .I prayer fajur.then recite Holy Quran .then I am going to park on walk This park is nearest from my house.I am going walk half and hours then came back home.take some rest and take a bath.children were sleeping due to the holiday.then i prepared breakfast .Today I prepared frying eggs and parathas.Then my husband and me ate breakfast.

1000021837.jpg

This is my free time mostly I am using my cell and I opened steemit account and checked notifications.then my servant came in my house .she is clean my house and she is doing house chores.I try to keep my house clean.When anyone comes to your house, they first look at your house.This is the reason why all my relatives and my family all say that I keep my house very decorated.I think first impression is last impression.Elegance and distinction tell you that you are so honorable.The first important task is walk, then breakfast and the third important task is cleaning my house, which I attach great importance to.I am not at all afraid or tired of working.

.

.

1000021839.jpg

It is important to manage your time. I have made a time table for the whole day that I have to do this work at this time so that all my work is done. I also focus a lot on cleaning the kitchen.There are some things that I like to do with my hands. my daughter helped me in kitchen work. After that I clean my kitchen.because kitchen work I do my self.kitchen work I don't like any servant.my first priority is my house.

1000021804.jpg

After completing my house chores then my son going to market and bring some groceries.then I prepared in lunch.chick peas biryani.This is my family favourite dish.i made different type of biryani because my family is biryani lover.then we ate biryani .then I take a short nap .nap is very important for human body .it's gives me a energetic and healthy.

1000021829.jpg

In the evening .I am going to my friend house because she invited me in phone and told me you come in my house in the evening.so I decided to go friend home with my daughter.i met her mother she is very nice personality.Then we sat down and talked a lot and laughed a lot.my friend told me I made you creamy pasta I know you like this.

1000021831.jpg

We ate yummy pasta.i am fond of pasta.her daughter said to my friend wow mom lovely pasta .I had the same pass yesterday, now I will make it again.

1000021835.jpg

After that both my daughter and her daughter rocked together.Children got busy with their games, we got busy with our talks.My children had a lot of fun at my friend's house.then we came back home after maghrab.My husband took my son and went to his mother's house and I went to my friend's house with the children.When he came back, he was very fresh and I was also very fresh.A Sunday is the only day in which you are fresh and finish your work.

1000021843.jpg

I just asked the children to have some food, not for the children, our stomachs are full, we are not hungry, we will not eat anything.then children were watching Indian got challenge.and enjoying Indian programme.but I am too much tired.Because I am up at six in the morning.so guys this is my todays daily routine I hope you like it .

I hope you give me a valuable feed back.inshallah we will meet new belog .see you soon again for new belog .till buy buy

Best regards,
@roohiasif99

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 last month 

Your amazing and really beautiful diary game I have seen your diary game I like your diary game very much in which you wake up in the morning and pray in front of your house after Fajr. Hee park, you walked for half an hour and then you had breakfast egg and paratha for breakfast and also tea and I like your post as you opened steemit account in your free time and checked notifications. The post is very liked I have read your entire post best of luck my dear friend 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53