Food captured yummy thoughts season24

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

IMG-20240425-WA0314.jpg

Hello everyone, how are you I am ROOHI ASIF from Pakistan .I am fine .I hope you also fine by the grace of Allah who is great kind and merciful.today I am share you this amazing contest THE DIARY FOOD CAPTURED WITH YUMMY THOUGHTS season 24 and thanks for mod artist 1111 (75) and steem for Pakistan whole team to giving me opportunity to bring my skills.
Let's move towards the topic and start.

Today I am going to nearest restaurant kabab jees. This is very famous restaurant of Karachi.My son had passed with good marks and in this happiness my husband hosted our dinner part at kabab jees restaurant .this is nearest from my house.Most of the time we order Chinese from Kabab Jees.But we are here for the first time

                        Yesterday we went to this restaurant. It is a very beautiful restaurant I really liked the service and food here.As soon as we entered I liked the presentation inside the restaurant.the big huge open area .Music was playing softly.

IMG-20240425-WA0348.jpg

IMG-20240425-WA0370.jpg

Q)1 what makes your chosen dish so special to you?
A) I ordered my favorite item in the restaurant, Chicken cheese Kadhahi I like it very much and I eat it very much.The taste of this dish is very different from other dishes .Children ordered chicken alfardedo and Zingerburger. Children eat Zingerburger very fondly.I also make a lot of Zingerburgers at home .My husband ordered the cheese pizza which was delicious.My husband spent generously in the happiness of having my son and daughter told me I want to eat creamy chicken pasta then and caujy chicken pasta. is ordered for my daughter.We ordered three or four types of food and and after 15 minutes later, the waiter is gone with all the food.We were very hungry and we ate and had a lot of fun. All the food I tested was very tasty.

IMG-20240425-WA0340.jpg

Q)2 what is the story of your food captured photos?
A) My son is happy with good marks. My husband gave us a dinner party.And gifted my son a very nice smart phone.All my happiness is related to my family.I took a lot of pictures, I had a lot of fun, I had a lot of fun.These are my very memorable pictures which I will enjoy seeing whenever I see them.You can save your memories only through pictures.I am very fond of taking pictures.I also share pictures of me and my family with cousins and friends.

IMG-20240425-WA0372.jpg

IMG-20240425-WA0335.jpg

IMG-20240425-WA0371.jpg

IMG-20240425-WA0349.jpg

IMG-20240425-WA0342.jpg

After we enjoyed it, we ordered ice cream in the end I love chocolate.We all ate it very eagerly and I packed it and took it home.And I also took a lot of pictures of myself eating ice cream.

IMG-20240425-WA0337.jpg

IMG-20240425-WA0341.jpg

Q)3 what emotions do you wish to convey?
A) the very important thing is that this restaurant is very huge and open area and the children were playing freely. They played was huge.Eating at home is different from enjoying a party than going out.We had our dinner party, my children were very happy to be here.And indeed happiness is celebrated only with oneself.And this day is my very best and memorable day.As a mother, I value my family very much.And may Allah bless us with thousands of happiness, Ameen.

IMG-20240425-WA0285.jpg

So guys it's time to leave I hope you enjoy my belog and you encourage me because I am a new comer .give me valuable feed back before I am going I would like to invite my friends @suboohi ,@sualeha ,@kunwal these are my supportive friends .inshallah we will meet new belog see you soon👍 ALLAH HAFIZ

Best regards,
@roohiasif99

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43