Drawing contest||| Week- 33 Draw a manila Tamarind

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)

1000020094.jpg

Hello Every one,
How are you .I am @roohi asif99 from Pakistan.I hope you too fine.I am also pretty good.welcome to my belog.Today I am here participate in these beautiful contest that were organized by mod @ enamul 17 .Thanks for mod and Thanks for whole steem for Pakistan community to giving me a chance to bring my abilities.

Let's move towards and starts.

Things we need

Skatching book
Lead pencil
Rubber
Sharpener
Ruler
Colour pencil
Black pointer

1000020096.jpg

step1

With the help of pencil and I have to draw in skatch book in manila tamarind.

1000020069.jpg1000020067.jpg

step2

First of all I have draw a semi- rip manila tamarind fruit with a small branches with trees leaves.

1000020069.jpg1000020070.jpg

step3

Then drew Manila Fruit which is shaped like a bunch of grapes.

1000020071.jpg

I have drawn it in the shape of a tamarind, but it is a completely different fruit in terms of shape.

step4

Then I am using black pointer of whole fruit.

1000020079.jpg

step5

After that I added green color and brown color to the manila fruit leaves .

1000020080.jpg

step6

Then I coloured this fruit .This fruit is of different colors and does not belong to any one color.It includes white, pink, green and peach colors.tben I completed this fruit .

1000020093.jpg

Final presentation of my drawing

1000020094.jpg

Are you familiar with this fruit?

Yes of course,This fruit is available in Pakistan.During my childhood, many of its trees were found in Pakistan.This fruit is still available in big superstores, but the prices are a little higher.It is not easily seen at the normal fruit shop.The tree part of manila are used to treat various illness like fever,diarrhea and skin problem.

Is this fruit available in your country?

Yes,This is available in Pakistan.other name of manila Tamarind is jungle jalebi or madras thorn .

Have you eaten this fruit?

Yes ,I have a fruit tree in my house.I have been eating the fruit since childhood. It is a slightly sweet and sour fruit.This fruit can be eaten raw ,or beverage, jams and deserts.The manila Tamarinds is rich in viteman c that boost the immue system. It's help in digestion weight loss and skin care .

How much worth in your (area) include steem price with your country price?

In our area worth of Manila tamarind is around about 600 rupees .in steem price approximately 13 steem .

So guys it's time to leave . I hope you like my belog and give me a valuable feed back.bwfore I am going I would like my friends @suboohi @sualeha @saima qasim.I hope you appreciate me.Inshallah we will meet new belog till buy buy.

Best regards,
@roohi Asif 99

Thank you so much

Sort:  
 last month 

Your amazing post I saw your post I like your post very much you have made very nice drawing I like your drawing very much best of luck 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79