๐“๐ก๐ž ๐๐ข๐š๐ซ๐ฒ ๐ ๐š๐ฆ๐ž(๐ ๐จ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐ญ๐จ ๐ฆ๐š๐ซ๐ค๐ž๐ญ ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐ฌ๐ฎ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ž๐ซ ๐ฌ๐ก๐จ๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ข๐ง๐ )

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข last month

img_1716692102802.jpg

Hello everyone, how are you I am ROOHI from Pakistan .I hope you also fine by the grace of Allah who is great kind and merciful today I am sharing you about daily routine .my day started at 5:30am offered namaz fajur then recite holy I walked for half an hour and then did some Quran .then I am going to walk with my terrace.I walked for half an hour and then did some exercises.I love deep breathing exercisesIt refreshes my mind a lot.Because it's Sunday, the kids are all sleeping, my husband doesn't go to office so I went beck to sleep.

๐Ÿฅž ๐˜ฝ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™ ๐™›๐™–๐™จ๐™ฉ
I wake up 10:30 am.take a bath and going to kitchen for preparing breakfast puri tarkari and chana salan I already made yesterday night then I made tea .At 11 o'clock, my son woke up from sleep and said, "I don't have halwa puri, I will eat it with butter in bread."he is lover of butter then The children said it is a holiday and we will go to Mandi House at night I say ok then I take a breakfast with my family

IMG_20240519_132716_898.jpg

IMG_20240514_170952_171.jpg

IMG_20240422_122144_390.jpg

Then I clean up my house because today is Sunday My servant will not come, I have to do all the work myself.I quickly started sweeping the house, my son started dusting with me and clean up kitchen my self.my daughter watering the plants Together we cleaned our house for a while.My majesty asked if it will be cooked. Tell me so that I can go and get it.today the weather is very hot summer..then my husband go to market And bring some groceries.

GridArt_20240526_073009111.jpg

๐™‡๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™ ๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ข๐™š
I went to kitchen for making cooking food . I chopped fenugreek and just chopped it and soaked it in water.On the other hand I started cooking mangoes sweet chatny..Due to the heat, I cooked a little khichdi.because khichdi is easy to make and easy to digestive when I cooked the food .then we all are together.every one like the meals .

GridArt_20240526_073301625.jpg

๐™Ž๐™๐™ค๐™ง๐™ฉ ๐™ฃ๐™–๐™ฅ๐™š
Then I take a short nape .nape is very important for human body .it's can feel better and relex.I have taken a short nap for about an hour.After that my son said I have a match, I will go to play the match I say ok.And he went to play a cricket match

Screenshot_20240310-210457.jpg

๐™€๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ข๐™š
I asked my husband to go to the market to buy me some clothes for summer and he told me ok we offered namaz asar and go to chase up it's nearest from my house .I bought two suits for myself, some swings and some clothes for the children.Market Women's Weakness When I go to the market, I feel very well.My daughter requested that when you come back, you will bring me a nice cake.

GridArt_20240526_073514413.jpg

Then we came back home about three hours .My daughter made tea and we enjoyed cake with tea.The kids also started seeing things they liked in the stuff we brought.

IMG_20240411_224830_413.jpg

๐™‰๐™ž๐™œ๐™๐™ฉ ๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ข๐™š(๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™ฃ๐™š๐™ง ๐™ข๐™š๐™ฃ๐™ช)
It was late night, I was very tired, so my husband ordered.some snacks like cheese balls,pizza,some snacks Fast food is the life of children.

IMG-20240425-WA0356.jpg

IMG-20240425-WA0364.jpg

The children were watching TV, I prayed Isha and went early and slept till 10 o'clock.

So gus it's time to leave I hope you like my belog and give me valuable feed back because I am a new commer please encourage me inshallah we will meet new belog see you soon๐Ÿ‘ALLAH-HAFIZ good by
Best regards,
@roohiasif99

Sort: ย 
ย last monthย 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Thanks a lot

Wow, @roohiasif99 you woke up so early and offered salah and did recitation that's one of the best habit then you do exercise which makes you physically fit sometimes I also do exercise at night you ordered cheese and pizza and the pizza was looking so tasty.
Kind Regards
Stay blessed.
@muhammad-ahmad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29