๐™’๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™™๐™ค ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ฅ๐™ง๐™š๐™›๐™š๐™ง ๐™ฉ๐™ค ๐™™๐™ค ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช๐™ง ๐™ก๐™š๐™ž๐™จ๐™ช๐™ง๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ข๐™š?

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข 3 months ago

image.png

https://www.freepik.com/free-photo/woman-with-guitar-sitting-her-room_1980744.htm#fromView=search&page=1&position=2&uuid=b4ca7eb2-7bb2-4762-b1e9-26b874d10b10

Hello everyone,how are you . I am Roohi asif I am fine by the grace of Allah who is great kind and merciful .today I am excited to joind this wonderful contest of SEC-S17/W6" WHAT DO YOU PREFURE TO DO IN YOUR LEISURE TIME''thanks to steemit community team organize such a interesting contest, let's going to started

๐™๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™– ๐™—๐™ค๐™ค๐™  ๐™ค๐™ง ๐™ก๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™จ๐™ž๐™˜

Sure, my leisure time activities is reading a book and listening music but I prefer to spend my leisure time reading spiritual,financial and motivational books becaus
e reading is my habit mostly I read various Islamic sholarbooks such a haqeeqat-e imman by Dr israr ahmed,seerat ul nabi and tafheem UL Quran .reading books bring me peace Andi enjoy it .I love to read a lot like reading just have a way of making me relex so much reading habits build your personality and character.i encourage every one to read books for your life

๐˜พ๐™๐™–๐™ง๐™ก๐™š๐™จ ๐™š ๐™ก๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฉ

BOOKS ARE THE QUIETEST AND MOST CONSTENT OF FRIENDS

Currently I am reading automic habit by James clear. Which is self help book where James tell us beauty of habits .

GridArt_20240515_221532361.jpg

๐™Ž๐™ค๐™˜๐™ž๐™–๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š๐™™๐™ž๐™–, ๐™ช๐™จ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™„๐™ฃ๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™œ๐™ง๐™–๐™ข ๐™ค๐™ง ๐™›๐™–๐™˜๐™š ๐™—๐™ค๐™ค๐™ 

Social media has many features like Instagram,u tube,face book but I like face book .a face book is very good and easy to access ,with or without data. I have joined different groups of face book
And I have gain,knowledge ,information and connecting with my friends I love up load photos and face book give me different opportunities .a love to watch reels on face book but social media apps games due to all of that there mental abilities gradually down and lack of interest in studies common problem exist at every house.

IMG_20240515_222327_261.jpg

.

๐˜ผ ๐™ข๐™ค๐™ซ๐™ž๐™š ๐™ฃ๐™ž๐™œ๐™๐™ฉ ๐™ฌ๐™ž๐™ฉ๐™ ๐™ข๐™ฎ ๐™›๐™ง๐™ž๐™š๐™ฃ๐™™๐™จ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™›๐™–๐™ข๐™ž๐™ก๐™ฎ ๐™ฌ๐™๐™ฎ?
.
I love my family .I. Can't live without my family all happiness connected with my family . .
In our house every one has different preferences
I watch indian films my mother watching Pakistani dramas my brother watching thrill and
Cartoon movies we all watches what we like together .

But my friends is also dear to me. But my one friend going to abroad for high studies and other two friends live in multan when I meet her I Wii
Recall all the memories and other activities accurately.

image.png
https://www.freepik.com/free-photo/woman-looking-her-friend-taking-popcorn-from-her-bucket_3089728.htm#fromView=search&page=1&position=0&uuid=258e901c-c6f1-4bdd-aace-759a77a9f002

๐™†๐™š๐™š๐™ฅ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ,๐™ฅ๐™š๐™ฉ ๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™๐™ค๐™ข๐™š,๐™˜๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ค๐™ง ๐™™๐™ค๐™œ !๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ช๐™จ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™ง ๐™ž๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ฅ๐™ง๐™š๐™›๐™š๐™ง ๐™ฉ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™ฅ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ข๐™š ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ก๐™–๐™ฅ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฃ๐™–๐™ฉ๐™ช๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ฅ๐™ก๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ข ๐™ก๐™š๐™ฉ ๐™ช๐™จ ๐™ ๐™ฃ๐™ค๐™ฌ?

Iove pet animal I have two pet cats one name is Mano and second name is boyam .Mano and boyam are dear to me they are now pet of our family .cats are very affectionate animals. Which is why I prefer the more the. Dogs .both of stay with us play with us and our entire family loves them dearly.
I have some plants of my terrace .but I don't have time .I like nature and I often going to park .but take care of plants is very diff icult task I have no time to take care of plants my husband watering the plants and take care of them .

.

GridArt_20240515_221600300.jpg

So gus it's time to leave .I hope you like .y belog and give me valuable feed back because this contest post .before going I would like my friends @suboohi, @sualeha, @kunwal.

Good by
Best regards
@roohiasif99

Sort: ย 
ย 3 months agoย 

Hi my new comer friend
I impressed when read through out your blog ,you preferred reading books in your luxuries time that,s very fruit ful activity yes Dr israaris also my favorite author and Islamic scholar I also love to read his book and listen his speeches on social media as well that's cool one interest were same between you and me ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š.
Your both cats are cute and healthy mashallah looking naughty black one and I am sure darling of the family ๐Ÿ’– ๐Ÿ’– ,spent time on Facebook is very good we connect with all friends and family with group and getting current update wishing you success for contest and in your life
Ameen

Thanks a lot for encourage meโ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ฑโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

ย 3 months agoย 

My pleasure my dear friend keep continue your hard work success will be yours inshallah ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

Loading...


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @artist1111

Thanks a lot for encourage ing me

ย 3 months agoย 
I hope you are well and wish you all the best for this contest. How to Spend We have many things to prioritize in our free time, such as listening to music, traveling with a musician, or planning a trip as a family. Or he spends his time well and many things like keeping animals and taking care of them also become part of free time and besides we plant plants. etc like gardening colorful flowers we also use as decoration in our homes which become a part of moving time and there are many things that show good member like you share these things with us. It was great to do, we hope you do. Keep growing with us by sharing your good things in this contest and thank you very much for sharing your good things with us.

Thanks alot

ย 3 months agoย 

You have 2 cats as pet. You are true pet lover. I have seen Rich Dad vs Poor Dad book in your collection. OMG it is most popular book in all over the world. I did not get opportunity to read but one day I have to read in my free time wand want to get experience about this magical book

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48