Weekly Contest Best Diary Game Of The Week:(23-09-2024) I was very busy all day and the bike was giving me a lot of pain.

in Steem For Pakistan4 days ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @rony-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

1000011263.png

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am doing very well with all your prayers and love..
I am very thankful to the Mam @suboohi who organized this contest .
I came to write the story of a new day in front of you. At the beginning I welcome everyone to my diary game.I actually try to bring something new to you, actually it seems that the beginning is the same for everyone and I try to present something a little different every day with that same beginning.
Today I am sharing a simple diary game with everyone.So let's begin....
Yes, I was very busy all day. Officially, there were many works to finish those works .While going to work, my partner on my bike, when he was going out with the bike, I was experiencing some problems, When I was filling the problem, After coming home I was thinking what to do so my wife gave me snacks in the afternoon after having snacks

1000011259.jpg
1000011045.jpg

I was thinking call my younger brother and tell him then try to solve everything so I started working accordingly. I talked to one of my younger brothers, he told me, brother, that you changed the brake pads, The brake pads have been changed but my younger brother says that there is an oil in the brake lever, have you changed that oil?

1000011243.jpg
1000011246.jpg

No I didn't change the oil so my bike was having problem so my younger brother said hurry brother change that oil and everything will be fine.After having tea in the afternoon as he said, I went out to ask my brother to fill the oil, then I went and changed the bike's oil,
I went to the garage and saw the oil, and the man said it's fine, I'm fixing everything. I show you where to set the oil.

1000011260.jpg

This time I was in a bad mood that what is the problem with the bike after a few days it is my bike only one year so I was not in a good mood the boy is in the garage of the bike and I was sharing with him and he said that it is not a problem I am adjusting everything properly.
In fact, those who ride bikes will understand my problem, no one else will understand because the bike is a small soft corner for boys. It has become a bad habit of mine to go outside and check if there is any problem.Then after fixing the bike and coming home, I was completely refreshed because I had been pushed a lot throughout the day.Then I took the mobile and checked whether the estimate notification came or not. My wife was watching a funny drama. I was sitting with her watching the drama.The name of the drama was Lungi Man.

1000011213.jpg
1000011213.jpg

It was so funny. I found the drama very funny. If you want, you can watch the drama. It is a very funny drama.I like the pair of Niloy and Himi so I actually sit down and watch this kind of drama, In fact, I was so tired that my body could not move anymore, so I finished dinner and went to bed to sleep.
May God bless you ❤️

Blue line.png

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png
Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Photography Details

Device Name
Samsung Galaxy A23
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@rony-hafiz
Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88