Contest Alert:1 picture 1 Story Week #51

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

"Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim"
Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @rony-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

1000008195.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah. I am also well by the grace of Allah. Heartfelt greetings and congratulations to everyone on the Steam for Pakistan page. Steam Greetings to all Foreigner, Bangladeshi,Indian on For Pakistan Page.I haven't done much in this community but I love to work in Steem for 🇵🇰 community and here after a few days I participated in One Picture One Story which I have participated in a few times before.steem for pakistan 🇵🇰 community Best wishes and congratulations to every moderator.
Many thanks to the moderators for providing such a nice contest every week.People don't really say pictures speak but a lot of things are hidden inside a picture Joy Pain Happiness We are actually very happy to post these pictures.There are three people in the picture, including my wife's niece. I have posted many pictures of her in different communities. In fact, my wife's ​​niece are very good. I may have said this many times. In fact, I like to take pictures with them. Anywhere we go to eat or go shopping. I spend more time with her.His name is Yash.he is a very good boy .And their aunt is their best friend, you can say best aunt, you can say best, mother can say best, in fact, their aunt has nurtured them from childhood and brought them up a lot, in no way is her aunt less than her mother.That's why they want her and Khalamani to be with her Khalamani in any situation.Good time bat time they are by our side in all situations Alhamdulillah her elder sister her two elder cousins ​​give us a lot of support for which we love them a lot we go with them anywhere.And since my wife is very happy with them I like to go out with them or any occasion we try to stay together so that my wife is very happy with them which I like very much.He is so good if he is with us then it seems as if our time passes very quickly that's why we also like to travel with him anywhere and he is very good and easily mixes with people and respects and loves everyone enough that's why I love you so much and my When the wife gets you, there are no other words that make me love to hang out with her.Actually this was the story of this film 1 picture 1 story .Once again, wishing everyone health and well-being, I bid farewell to Allah Hafez.

Achievement - 1 Link

Photography Details

Device Name
Samsung Galaxy A23
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@rony-hafiz
Sort:  

"😊 Wa'alaikumussalam @rony-hafiz! Beautiful story behind this lovely picture 🌸❤️. It's heartwarming to see you share moments from your life, especially those that bring joy and happiness to your family 😊. I'm sure everyone would love to hear more about Yash and his aunt 👫. Please feel free to share more stories like this one 💬👍! Congratulations on participating in the One Picture One Story contest 🎉, and thank you for sharing your photography skills with us 📸. Your photos are truly captivating! 💕 By the way, don't forget to vote for our witness @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses . We're working hard to improve the ecosystem, and your support means a lot to us 🙏. Keep sharing your stories and photos, we love them 😊!"

@xpilar.witnessI am very surprised that you have read my post so beautifully and patiently. My wife has mentioned her nephew here. You also mentioned that. I am very happy.Yash is a very good boy, his aunt raised us with love in our childhood.

 last month 

Your story is very interesting and educative. Good luck to you sir.

Thank you so much 💓mam,I feel blessed that you like my story ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66