Contest Alert:1 picture 1 Story Week #48

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @rony-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

1000000788.jpg

Hope you all are good and doing well. Today I'm back with an interesting contest "One Picture And One Story Week #47". It's time to be creative .

My best wishes to all who are reading my witchery from anywhere in the world. I hope you are well . I am also alhamdulillah well and healthy.
Steem for pakistan Best wishes and congratulations to all.Steam Greetings to all Foreigner, Bangladeshi,Indian on For Pakistan Page.

Human life is so strange. A month before I shared the picture with you today, my wife had a second miscarriage and was very mentally and physically ill.She used to cry all the time even at home.She was always in a bad mood and because of taking so many powerful medicines her body became so weak that she felt dizzy and nauseous due to which she would lie down all the time.
I tried a lot to keep him happy and family people came and talked to him but nothing made him feel better.One day my younger sister said bro let's go out at night maybe she will like it because I used to cry all the time and I didn't like to see but what to do I have nothing to do everything is in the hands of Allah and I have nothing in my hands
My younger sister said bro, let's go around Dhaka city after 12 o'clock, maybe she will like it, so we actually went out together, we had some food and also went around again.Alhamdulillah we liked seeing her feel better that day especially I liked her a lot and after coming home she laughed a little I asked her how did you like to travel today and she said I feel good.I really don't want what has happened in my life, but something like that should happen in the life of my enemy. May God bless everyone with a healthy and strong baby. May God bless me too. Please pray for me. Please pray for my wife.In fact, here on this platform, maybe you should not share anything personal, if there is any history related to the whole picture, it can be said, that's why I shared personal things. Please don't mind and pray for us.

Achievement - 1 Link

Photography Details

Device Name
Samsung Galaxy A23
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@rony-hafiz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66