SEC-S14 /W5|"Job or Business what's your Preference?"

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


Blue and Orange Geometric Job Hiring Instagram Post_20231227_121313_0000.png

Made With Canva


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. The fifth week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 is full of great contests. The competition run by the Steem For Pakistan community is, SEC-S14 /W5|"Job or Business what's your Preference?" . It is definitely an interesting competition which I like very much. Which is why I'm here to participate with joy now and so stay with me.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngHow do you manage your monthly budget in a job or Business?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

In order to survive in life I have to choose some work. But whatever I do, I always try to do it right. I am currently a student studying electrical engineer subject. Due to which I am a job seeker now. I chose between business and the job I do because I studied this subject. But it is also true that I have future plans besides working, if I have enough capital I will try to do it with a small business first. Since the question is about monthly budget, I will try to explain it to you now.

20231212_144114.jpg

Whatever we do, if we can do those things with proper and correct decisions, then there will definitely be more chances of achieving success. Whatever job or business I do, I have to make the right decisions and move forward. But I would suggest making a list at the beginning of the month to make the right decision. Because when you have a list of what you will spend for a whole month and all your expenses including your own expenses, then you can spend your money accordingly. I think every person should develop a routine to guide his life.

As I do not calculate all my expenses by making a list at the beginning of the month and gradually spend the money as needed. Now I benefit greatly from doing them. I say benefited because I don't have to borrow money from anyone at the end of the month which is a huge achievement for me. Because I have seen that people who stay with us spend a lot of money at the beginning of the month because of which they don't have enough money at the end of the month. But when I get a job I will definitely go through a routine like my current one.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngSkill or Education what is important for getting a handsome Job or running a successful business?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

I think a man must be skilled as well as a well-educated person to achieve success. Because we all know that education is the backbone of a nation. A country or nation is more powerful if its citizens are smart and educated. I have already told you that I would love to have a job. Now I will try to show you how to be skilled or the necessary guidelines to get the job.


20231227_124124.jpg


  • First of all you have to be confident and do any work with focus.

  • Must have good general knowledge and understanding of home country and international.

  • You must improve your communication skills to get the job done.

  • The present age is the age of technology and in this age you must be proficient in using computers.

  • Any work must be done carefully and with research to gain expertise.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngDo you want to become a Boss or A Successful Businessman ?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

See I told you earlier that I want to get a job first and then I want to start a business with a small business. But my first goal now is to get a job. When I get a job I will definitely try to use my skills to move to a position I am good at. And when I go to Prem Good position I can definitely be the boss. Because every thing usually proceeds in succession. You can't sit from the beginning if you want.

20231227_124635.jpg

For that I must take the job first and I believe I can become the boss through promotion. Since I have also mentioned being a businessman, let me talk about this now. See in the world people generally respect the person who has more money and want to be seen as a person of higher status. I am saying from real life experience that nowadays people love people's money but people don't love people without their own interests. Because of which my aim will be to fulfill my basic needs as well as spend money as per my wish and help the poor and helpless people.

And for this I will trade and I believe I can achieve success from here. Because I have seen that people who work with integrity while running a business can become successful in a very short period of time. Because of which I believe in one thing whether I am working or doing business I must do everything with integrity.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngSuccessful story of your preference Job or Business?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

I have not yet achieved success in my life. Because I have not done any job or business till now. But I believe that when I go to my workplace, I will try to work to the best of my ability and ability. I believe that to achieve success in life one must first be confident in oneself.

20231126_161205.jpg

By the grace of Allah I am very confident in myself that I will definitely be successful in my future career. Because I think to be successful you need to have learning skills and willingness to work hard. I believe that if I put my skills to work and the education I have, I can be successful in every aspect of life. Please pray for me so that I can achieve success in all areas of my life. Another thing to do to achieve success in life is to have the mindset of communicating with each other. Because I have seen in real life successful people they respect everyone and communicate with everyone.

Due to which they can build good relationships with people from all walks of life and they can achieve success. I am seeking your blessings again so that I can achieve success in my life and work for everyone starting from the poor and helpless people.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ej3dXjCVYjvSvZLNMCwvButDcdHH713riBBoMzacjxTyu3V8r2f5WA5QwC47zPTA3ZcXcymabE68vg8hzSAH2za4C15wWqRhBb1osUUtVvaCbeXBi2BwfPCM25.gif

A very nice contest which is why I participated here with great pleasure. So I am Inviting my steemian friends @pelon53 @kouba01 @msharif @ripon0630 @patjewell to in the participate in the competition.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScKP9AxB3WGLGmcnSjZwaFoqye2UxkEzgxV1fpNb8Cj3Kipg3QpF7TLkiZ4rWzYHamNKCaSiTMYU9MsPZCRpz13zMgfLoJrdywJkvr8VHjEn.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Pemaparan penulisan challenge yang luar biasa saudara. saya sangat suka sekali dengan apa yang anda tulis di challenge ini, yang pasti dengan izin allah kita bisa mewujudkan ke inginan kita kita hanya berusaha dan berdoa jangan lupa, semoga bisa bermanfaat kepada kita semuanya amin🙏

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for the lovely and constructive comments.

Sama-sama saudara

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @waterjoe

Post.jpeg

 7 months ago 

@waterjoe thank you so much dear for your valuable support 🙂

 7 months ago 

Hello Robin brother I hope you are well and reading your post I understood that education is the backbone of the nation no nation can progress without education. Moreover, you also wrote that you want to be a student yourself and are making yourself skilled for employment. Hope you have no experience in your job and business, it will definitely be in the future. You are a confident and diligent person who wants to keep everything under your control. Best of luck to you for this contest, surely you will do well in future.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much brother for taking your precious time to read my post. Sundar also made a nice comment which I liked very much bro.

Your post is very nicely presented. You have chosen job as your favorite profession. I know the hard work you put in will pay off. You will surely get a nice job if you work hard day and night. This job will change your life. I wish you success and I pray for you. Best wishes to you. 🥰

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much brother for praying for me. Also for taking your precious time to read my post and comment.

 7 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

La educación es lo más importante que tenemos y, siempre digo que sin ella no podemos recorrer el camino de la vida. Ahora bien, para que este elemento esté completo, debemos acoplarla con las habilidades porque, ambos elementos son un excelente vehículo para llegar al éxito.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback 🙂

 7 months ago 

Regards,
All the best for you in the end dear brother you are a job aspirant I am also on the same path. Budgeting is very important to control our expenses. You want to get act job first and then focus on business with job. It is true that in today's times success is not possible without education and skills. Good luck to you again.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 🙂

Saludos amigo espero que cuando termines tus estudios puedas obtener un gean empleo y en un futuro ser un gran jefe o cuando logres tener tu propio negocio, porque te estás preparando con tus estudios para eso
Con una buena educación podemos intercambiar el empleo que nos dispongamos

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69