You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W5|"Trabajo o negocio, ¿Cuál es su preferencia?".

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago


Hello dear friend, @santi06


  • Nice to know that you love your parents very much and they support you. Good to know that you value education so much. Yes friend we must value education because when an educated nation is created then the country will rise in no time. As you are still very young, I pray for you that you study well and move forward. Always pray for you. Dear brother you have presented your post in a very nice way that I like it very much. I am really surprised that I can see a user like you here. I am really proud of you and wish you the best.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  

Hola mucha gracias por apoyarme amigo si valoro mucho mis padres y la educación que me dan ellos me aman mucho y me cuidan, deseo estudiar y ser un profesional para después ir cumpliendo mis sueños y ayudar a mi familia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56