You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W5|"Job or Business what's your Preference?"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago


Hello dear friend, @blessingogah-1


  • You break down your monthly budget very nicely, especially in a few steps, which I really like. Also you keep saving which will come in handy in your time of danger I think friend. I think you have assessed skills and education appropriately. Because a person who has skills and education can achieve success in life very quickly. Nice to know that you want to be an entrepreneur. I pray for you that you may become a successful businessman. When you become a businessman, you may have many unstable situations like this and you will try to control them coolly. If you can work like this then I believe you can definitely achieve success in a very short span of time.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Wow
Thank so much for stoping by my post.

I appreciate your nice comment❤️

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54