You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W5|"Job or Business what's your Preference?"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago


Hello dear friend, @mdshanto


  • You are right friend that for survival we have to choose either job or business. Yes it is also right that everyone has a dream to earn money and with that money we can meet the needs of all family members and also meet our own needs. Good to know that you are studying now and have a beautiful dream. You don't want to have a job when you grow up but you want to be a successful entrepreneur and businessman which I respect my friend. Because when you are a trader and all traders are, you can do whatever you want. Because business is one thing where free trade or free freedom you can operate. It is right to say that education is very valuable till the end of our life and it will be useful in every aspect of our life. As you dream from childhood to become a businessman, I pray for you that you can become a successful businessman.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for reading my blog in its entirety, analyzing it and commenting beautifully.Special thanks because you encouraged me more to become a businessman and prayed for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56