You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W4|"Power Of Money Vs Power Of Fame"

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago


Hello dear friend, @mile16


  • To be honest, you have expressed your dominance over others, which I think is correct. Because people always love power, no one wants to lose their power. Between fame power and money power you have chosen money power which I think is the right decision. If you want, you can read my post, I have chosen the same money as you. Because the more money people have the more respect they have and money is very important to survive in the world. You want to fulfill all your needs with money which surely can only fulfill your wish. Also you have presented the pros and cons very nicely in chart form which I like very much my friend. You asked to find important things for future generations. Very nice to read your post friend because you have organized your post in a very nice manner which I like very much.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hola 👋👋

Muchísimas gracias por la apreciación a mi contenido de verdad que me halagas con este lindo comentario Se nota que leíste detenidamente lo que he escrito para este reto y me contenta mucho que estés de acuerdo en que hay muchas personas que se desviven por el dinero pero que esto no es lo más importante aún.

Hay muchísimos consejos más que pude haber escrito aquí para las generaciones futuras pero debido al alcance de palabras decidí dejarlo hasta allí pero debemos tener presente que aunque el dinero nos ayuda mucho a resolver nuestra vida debemos seguir siempre el camino de la humildad y el buen juicio.

Saludos exitos y bendiciones para ti

 8 months ago 

It's my pleasure dear 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33