You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A cool refreshment at CRUNCHIES; fried rice and CHICKEN

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

You're right. I'll do so in due time but in a situation you're not verified properly after doing these achievement, what do you do?

Please check my achievement 3 I did some days ago. No one checked that post but ended up using an old label to tag me. Now every communuity says my verification is pending because no greeter has chosen to change the label. So there's no point of moving to the next achievement as I won't get verified until that label in my achievement 3 is changed. That's the main reason I started blogging in other Communities so that others can hear me out too.

@goodybest
@heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32