The Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 28

in Steem For Pakistan26 days ago

1719011953458.png

Good day Beloves Steemians 😃

Is another faithful day to participate in such an amazing Contest which am so happy to participate in, at the same hand I will also love to send my regards to the host and also to this great Community at Large to bringing up such opportunity and also for cratfing such an amazing contest for we to delibrate more on. below I will be giving a well detailed explanation on my favorite food captured guess what it's a freid rice, Let's goo

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

According to the above picture, it's a fried rice and chicken, And as we all know that particular food really has a delicious and yummy yummy taste, Well this food stand to be my number one favorite delicacy and I can't feel comfortable for a week without having a bite of this food. Indeed looking at what makes my chosen dish more special to me, is basically the taste, and full Satisfaction and nutritional value it's has, Fried rice stand to be among the most delicious food especially when it is well prepared with some delicious ingredients.

IMG_20240616_213922_003.jpg

This food is so special to me, and whenever I have a bite of it, my happiness and joy increases to 100 %. One thing also that makes this food more special to me, is that it was being prepared by my mom, which I normally call a world Chief, my mom is 100 percent perfect in preparing such delicacy and her food are always delicious and has a yummy yummy taste. Fried rice is taste so sweet and delicious and the most interesting part of it is that the aroma can bring back the dead back to life 😂😂😂

What is the story of your food captured photos ?

Looking at the story of my food captured photo, Firstly it was Prepared by my mom, on the day she Celebrated her 24th marriage anniversary. Indeed that day was really my best day of the week also, although her husband is late and this is 10 years we lost our Dad, it is a big lost but that doesn't stop her from celebrating her marriage anniversary, well that early morning we woke her up with a surprise song wishing her a happy marriage anniversary, she was so surprised and tears runs down her chest because her husband was no more.

IMG_20240616_213915_401.jpg

I console her and decide to make her happy, After some time, she started rejoicing and regained her happiness, she was so happy to celebrate her marriage anniversary although her husband was no more, so I personally surprised her with many gift, which I spent lot if money in purchasing, I bought her shoes, clothed, and also send her money to her account, I stand to fill up the gap and took the responsibility of my father.

I made are feel as a married woman, and finally I gave her a huge amount of money to go into the market and buy some food stuffs, and also Prepare the most delicious and yummy food she likes, Well my mom is someone that love fried rice and chicken and it's really a best delicacy, so that morning she went to the market and the purchase the rice and ingredients Including a live chicken. Well as she came back some from market I also surprised her with a cake and this really made her more happy, and immediately she started preparing the fried rice and chicken.

IMG_20240616_213917_332.jpg

After some hours of waiting, the fired rice was now actually ready and only the aroma indicates how delicious and yummy yummy, the food will be, as she was done she shared to to everyone and served it to the round table in the dining room and we all went there together and started the Celebration, I consumed the Participate Fried rice and sincerely speaking it was really delicious and fantastic, I also brought drink and it was with a combination of drink which made the delicacy more fantastic

What emotions do you wish to convey?

Well, the emotion that emotions that I convey was happiness and joy. Well the happiness I obtain from this special delicacy was really extraordinary, the yummy yummy taste really brought joy and happiness into my life at that moment, and I got 100 % Satisfaction after the consuming that particular delicacy because it was well prepared and gave a delicious taste in return.

CONCLUSION

Thanks for your Visitation 😃, I Really Appreciate. Am inviting @josepha @patjewell @goodybest

❤️ ALL IMAGES ARE LEGALLY OWNED BY ME ❤️
Sort:  
Loading...
 25 days ago 

Very fine photos uploaded by you my friend, The food is delicious and we should be thankful to our God for such things. I also love rice and chicken. Moreover, happy day to your mother and accept my condolence brother. May you and your mother live a happy life.

  • Best of luck for the contest.
 25 days ago 

Thank you so much for your nice words 🙋 and Encouragement I really appreciate.

Wishing you the best brother ✍️

 20 days ago 

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

 20 days ago 

Thank you so much, this upvote has really added more happiness and joy in my life. 🙋🙋🙋🙋🙇. See you in my next pay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51