SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

20240425_103013_0000.png

Good day ladies and gentlemen.

Am so welcome everyone to this special content of mine, believing it will be educating and nice. Well I will also love to send my regards to this special community for hosting such an interesting contests. Below I will be given a well detailed explanation about this great topic. Let's goo.

What do you understand by imagination?

Well, looking at my own understanding, I believe that imagination has to do with the mind which is Hereby defined as a process whereby ones mind stand in creating more amazing that are yet to happened are which has happened. Well indeed everyone of us are victims to this particular aspects and we always do it in everyday of our life.

20240425_103013_0000.png

Imagination is just all about, We creating amazing ideas through the mind heart and brain, indeed this idea or thought are not really relivant at the moment. Imagination has to do with ones minds connected to the brain and heart, Whenever we imagine things we see them through this mind but not physically seen.

What's the coolest thing you love imagining?

Well, the coolest thing I have ever love imagining is becoming a dophin in this great platform. Well this has being my imagination for.many years now, which also seems to be more difficult to achieve. Well I have added more effort and will also add more and more to see that I get to such stage in this platform.

dolphin-stock-gty-jef-180827_hpMain_1x1_992.jpgsource

It has also stand to be my traget and the coolest imagination ever. whenever I imagine it I really which it was a reality. Becoming a dophin has being on my mind since I started blogging in this platform and my belive is that one-day I will see it becomes a reality

Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?

Yeah, indeed some positive imagination can really be made real. For example, taking a look at my coolest imagination which is becoming a dophin, am fully assured that one-day I will come up to that stage in this platform. Also looking at some positive imagination, especially imagination that are some close range, and achieveable with are period of time can really come true.

regret-sad-little-boy-sitting-alone-loneliness-stressed-depressed-child-crying-having-depression-anxiety-trouble-mental-health-lonely-kid-boy-with-hand-head_154317-1989.jpgsource

Well, positive imagination can also be made real, for example someone having an imagination of becoming a lawyer or a doctor, this are said to be positive imagination, and before it can be made real is really based on the effort, Hardworking and also determination that is added to it. One can just fold his or her hands and wait for imagination to come into reality, You must work for it before your positive imagination can be be real.

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?

teamwork-concept-people-who-help-260nw-1931513117_1.jpgsource

Indeed, if really the world is going to end next week, one thing I will do is to amend my life and also live righteously in other to make heaven and not hell, I will really avoid sins and temptation and also accept Christ as my personal Lord and savior so as to be in heaven with him. Also another thing I will also consider doing is to enjoy the rest of my money and also live a comfortable live before the world ends.

CONCLUSION

Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate. Am inviting @bossj23 @saintkelvin17 @josepha.

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

Hello dear!

your ambition to become a dolphin in this platform is both unique and admirable. Your dedication to achieving this goal is evident, and I'm confident that with your continued effort you'll see it become a reality. Keep nurturing your aspirations and working towards your dreams

Imagination is the mind's creation of unreal yet amazing ideas, often seen through the mind's eye. The coolest thing you imagine is becoming a dolphin on this platform, a long-standing dream that you are determined to achieve.

Imagination is the mind's creation of unreal yet amazing ideas, often seen through the mind's eye. The coolest thing you imagine is becoming a dolphin on this platform, a long-standing dream that you are determined to achieve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44