Nature Photography Weekly Photography Challenge 39 | by @richy20

in Steem For Pakistan16 hours ago

IMG_20240526_071712_396.jpg

  • Good day Beloves Steemians 😃

It's another day to participate in such an amazing contest, and I believe it will be so interesting and nice. I will also love to thank the host and also to this amazing Community for giving us the opportunity to delibrate fully on it. Well below is a nature photography of EARLY MORNING SUN being captured with my phone which looks lovely and fantabulous, I will be giving a a full detailed explanation on how this amazing picture was captured. Let's go.

NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY. [MORNING SUN] 😀

Looking at this photo which looks for amazing and unique 😀. Guess what...... It was fully captured with my Android phone, that should be long time ago. This a morning sun shine, and was captured around 8am in the morning while the sun was still rasing. Sun is natural and with a good snap using my phone. This picture is so precious to me and I so much love it because of how beautiful and amazing it is.

IMG_20240526_071708_054.jpg

Looking at what brought to the capturing of this special photo, that should be on Monday 27th May 2024, by 8:00am, That day was really my birthday and I started the Celebration by capturing this amazing photography which looks unique and amazing, Indeed the weather condition and the rasing of the sun that faithful was so fantabulous and beautiful so I decided to capture this picture as soon as I got up from bed.

That faithful day I was really filled with joy and happiness because it was really my birthday day, a day which stand to be my best and most special day, so as I woke up from bed that faithful day, I was just filled with joy and happiness after my mom and siblings had already surprised me with a birthday song which really made me so happy and special. So after the surprise which was a special birthday shout-out to me that faithful morning I then decided to went outside and see how beautiful the day was because it was really my day.

IMG_20240526_071712_396.jpg

As I moved outside, everywhere was so nice and cool, the weather condition was calm and also cool having a good temperature, and finally the environment was so calm, immediately the morning sun Started rasing bit by bit and sincerely speaking the Beauty was so amazing and wonderful. That faithful day the rasing of the morning sun looks so beautiful was lead me to snap it using my Android phone camera,with a good composure I carefully snap it, in other to make it look more beautiful and amazing.

After I took this picture with my phone, it turns out to be so amazing and beautiful,and I took it because that faithful day was really my special day.

CONCLUSION

Thanks for your VISITATION 😃 I Really Appreciate 😃. Am inviting @josepha @saintkelvin17 @ifechukwu10

🔥@Richy20 Cares🔥
Sort:  
 16 hours ago 

Wonderful photograph bro, is very good that you captured it that day because if you didn't, then you would have been looking for another photograph you will use to participate in this contest.

We need to use the sun as a motivation to work hard. The sun is always out every morning so why can't we go out there and challenge ourselves that we can break all obstacles.

Truly May 27th is a very special day. Thanks for the invite.

Nature is so lovely and has beautiful sights too I also take snaps of the sun rise and sun set too they are so beautiful to see .
Not only the sun tho but the sun and the clouds are really beautiful sights too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51