Contest Alert || "Let's Celebrate Your Birthday ๐ŸŽ‚"

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข 6 days ago

IMG_20231022_131258_913~2.jpg

  • GOOD DAY BELOVES STEEMIANS

It's another beautiful day here to participate in such an amazing contest, which I believe will be more of fun. Well at the same time I will also love to send my regards to this amazing community and also to the host for cratfing such an amazing contest for we to delibrate more on. BELOW will be in details and belive me it will really be of good quality and more Interesting. Let's goo

Tell us about your birthday. When it is celebrated or occurs?

1705498917663.jpg

Well, Am Richard by name, A gentle and humble man working hard day and night to become more successful in life. Well my birthday is something that is really more interesting to me and also the best day in my life. Birthday Should be Celebrated, because it stand to be a remembrance of that particular day and time you where taken out of the womb, and the first day on Earth. Well such particular day should be Celebrated because sincerely speaking for one to stay for complete 9 Months on a womb and SUCCESSFULLY came out strong, alive and Heathy I not really an easy thing, it's really by the Grace of God and should be Celebrated.

IMG_20231022_131303_891~2.jpg

Well, looking at when exactly do my birthday is being Celebrated. Indeed my birthday is Celebrated frequently, year by year and also a joyful day in my life, it is being Celebrated on 27 MAY which is On the Children's day. Such day is always a special day in my life and on this day I always give God all the thanks for keeping alive always to witness and celebrate my birthday.

IMG_20231022_131258_913~2.jpg

when it Always comes to celebration of my birthday I always celebrates it in a bigger way, both with friends and family member, and in return I will also get massive gifts from many people that truly love me. Sincerely speaking 27 May is really a special day to me and also a day I joyful celebrates my birthday.
How do you celebrate your birthday? With family or friends? Or with both?

IMG_20230410_194952_573.jpg

Indeed when I comes to celebrating my birthday, I always celebrates it both with family members and also with friends. And whenever I celebrates it with friends us always at the church, the Celebration is always a great event and I always make sure that everyone gets a gift from with such as Cakes, snacks, drinks, and may other physical gift which includes books, pen pencil and many schooling materials. Many entertainment are also done in other to making people Happy and comfortable. Furthermore a wonderful birthday song and WISHES are also done and then closed with a hot and amazing prayers and blessings upon my life.

IMG_20230910_105643_785.jpg

Looking at how I frequently Celebrates my birthday with my family members. Well all my relatives will come to our house it always the best Celebration ever, I always Prepare dishes like rice , chicken and drinks with the additional cake on top. Well the Celebration is often a great one, at this occasion i mostly received wonderful gifts from many relatives and the Celebration is always a successful event which always ends with a birthday song prayers and blessings upon my life's.

IMG_20230910_105113_574.jpg

Share the best ever gift that you have received on your birthday. Who gave it to you?

IMG_20240705_112927_520.jpg

Well, I have received many gifts, on my birthday celebration, and all are my best, I have received gift like clothes, shoes, sandals and also a new bicycle. But among all the best birthday gift I received was a sponsorship for my school fees payment from my Jss1 for Jss2. It was really a surprise gift from my Uncle who lives abroad. It was really a surprise after I sent him about my upcoming birthday party. So he had no gifts rather he sent some money for my school fees sponsorship for about 1 years. Indeed I was really happy and amaze, and i thank him so so much.

IMG_20240526_080747_158~2.jpg

Well, another gifts is my bicycle which was given to me by my aunty, who works in the bank, indeed this gift is something that is really special so me and i love it so much, I don't really play with it, Finally other gifts where given to be by my friend's, and those gifts includes, sandals, clothes and also shoes.

IMG_20230527_223025_931.jpg

Well many gift normally comes whenever am Celebrating my birthday. And it really makes me happy and excited.
If you were asked to invite two of your Steemian friends to celebrate your birthday, which two friends would you invite?

Well, inviting Steemians in my birthday party Celebration is something I will be grateful of. Indeed I will be so much and to have them. Looking at the number one person I will be inviting to my birthday is no other person than @josepha, Indeed he is like a Father to me, a role model and also a mentor. Someone I will love to be like especially looking at his levels in this platform. His standard and levels on Steem platform is what my pray for day and night and inviting him to my brithday party will really be a great one.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6yucJKrWv6RguXTpSpewcmyy2NEcqboERJjLoCvxhH43pfwpnJNPD4pANN3UWPrZ22j9QhfsLYWn9tVF9sovnu5GLqbC.webpC3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPPxT8WjGWZmnU7JpoxYj1bZH36pURNF3yEkQzgXEJSREhx6ePFs4pxEiBuTr4M59fE6moV1Bm8.png

Well, looking at the number two, is no other person, then @patjewell, this blessed woman is really like a mother, a mentor and someone I look up to. Inviting her to my birthday party will really be a great one and I will be grateful if such finally happens.

CONCLUSION

Thanks for your VISITATION ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I Really Appreciate.

Sort: ย 

Oh wow! On Children's Day! You knew how to choose the right day.
It will be a great honor for me to attend your birthday celebrations with my friend @josepha.
We will have a blast!

ย 5 days agoย 

His birthday was celebrated in a special day which means he is a special person.

ย 6 days agoย 

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

ย 6 days agoย 

Wow, Am so happy ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ. Thank you so much I really appreciate. @mesola

ย 6 days agoย 

When next is your birthday, just send me an invitation card, you will see me. Happy birthday to you.

ย 5 days agoย 

I pray so ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ. My next birthday will be on 27 may 2025. I hope to see you oooo, i swear i will be so much Happy and glad ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ˜‡

ย 5 days agoย 

Sure I will attend and even if I couldn't an envelope would be send across.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57