Contest Alert:1 picture 1 Story Week #49

in Steem For Pakistan3 days ago

IMG_20240816_183120_555~2.jpg[A joyous moment with my little cousin Sister]

1 PICTURE 1 STORY

Well, the above picture tells a story of a joyous moment with my little cousin Sister who came for a holiday. Sincerely speaking I have being enjoying her the holiday season with her and her coming to stay with me brought more joy, love and happiness. She is someone that is always happy at all time and also love playing around with me. Sincerely speaking she always put smiles on my face especially whenever am sad and angry so below is a full story of the above picture

Yesterday, although I went to work leaving her behind to stay with my mom and siblings, and she really missed me a lot, I left while she was at sleep and the moment she woke up and find me missing she became sad and almost started crying, it was really a sad moment for she but my mom and siblings had to console her telling her that I will.soon be back and as a little child she soon forgotted everything and started playing with my little siblings as usual.

So after spending time working at my working place, it was definitely time for closure, I swept everywhere and started coming back home, while coming coming back home I bought many things for her because I already know that it will definitely makes her happy and excited, while coming back home I bought her different things which includes Apple, Biscuits, sweets, including Noddles because that's her favorite meal and also egg because she so much love it with passion.

In reaching to our house she was the first that saw me, so it was really a happy and joyful moment for her, she ran with so.muvh joy and happiness towards me and embrace me, I carried her up embrace her too, she was so much Happy and smiling and we moved inside the house, I carried her showed her some love and care before bringing her down and she belived that I definitely bought something for her, immediately she started searching my back and saw different things that I bought for her.

Immediately she saw those things including the apple and every other things she was extremely excited and Happy, it was really a joyous moment for her and the smile from her face was massively amazing. She jump up and down with joy, excitement and happiness. She keep on laughing with massive joy and immediately she took the apple washed it and eating consuming it, indeed it was so delicious, sweet and also nice. I also bought some for my siblings Including my mom and everyone ate with joy and happiness.

CONCLUSION

It was really a joyous and amazing moment with her filled with massive joy and happiness. Thanks for your VISITATION 😃 I Really Appreciate 😃. Am inviting @josepha @patjewell @goodybest

😇@Richy20 Cares ❤️😇
Sort:  
 22 hours ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

 21 hours ago 

Thanks for your nice word, I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61