Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 39

in Steem For Pakistan25 days ago

.

1717752750641.jpg

Goo day Beloves Steemians 😃

It's another day to participate in such an amazing contest. Well I will love to send my regards to this amazing community for hosting and create such opportunity for we to delibrate more on this topic. Indeed below is a picture of MY COUSIN SISTER who got married earlier this year I so much miss her 🥺 absent because she have definitely leave forever. I will be giving a well detailed explanation about it and it will surely be captivating. Let's goo.

.1 Picture 1 Story week # 39

The above picture tells a real life story on how my cousin sister got married to her love, well it is a long story basically on how their journey started but I will make it brief and simple. Well before they got married, their relationship started 3 years ago, and that was when my younger cousin was still schooling at her secondary level, Well this young man truly love my cousin sister and to show the love he had for her, he sponsor my cousin secondary education from level one to the end.

Also this young made fall in love with my cousin, at the first time she saw her going to school well dressed and also decent and beautiful, her beauty captured his senses and he could no longer control himself, at that point he had to approach her but she seems not to be interested, and move faster leaving him behind. Indeed this didn't stop this young made from loving her rather he kept on approach her and the most interesting part as that he even came to our house to tell my mom that he really love my cousins sister.

As he said such, it sounded so funny to our ear and we all started laughing at him, well he left so angry and but that doesn't stop him from loving my cousins sister. Thus young man kept on approaching my younger cousin sister for love for about 1 mouth until my sister accepted and the STARTED a wonderful relationship, thus was really a shocking thing and her father dislike such relationship because she was still schooling in her Secondary school, he wanted her to be focused and not to be distracted on her studies that why he dislikes the relationship.

Well, it was not really an easy thing, for this young man because my uncle had already told him to stay away from my cousin sister, but still that doesn't stop this young man from loving my younger sister. Well the worst part was that one faithful day my uncle secretly cut my younger sister and this young man in a love motion and this made my uncle so angry that he nearly killed this young man and beat my younger sister. Well the journey was not really easy for this young man, and sincerely speaking he truly loved my cousin sister.

Well at a point the Young then decided to came with his village kingsmen and visited my uncle well thus was really a surprise the brought many things like rice, and many other food stuff and the most interesting part of it was that he bought a brand new car for my uncle, well he was a wealthy man whom father was also a king and one of the wealthy men in their village. As the came my cousin accepted their proposal and they both started the real relationship.

At this point, this young man promise to sponsor my cousin from her Secondary level education to her university level, it was really a great promise and from than day he started the sponsorship. There wonderful relationship was going smoothly and they both love each other. After my cousin sister was don with her Secondary school and have written her west Africa examination, he then sponsor her to take JAMB which she later wrote and pass then entered the university. It was really a great relationship and this young man Started talking good care my younger sister.

After one year of schooling, the both decided to got married and thus was really the biggest young marriage ever seen. Well my younger sister was 21 while her husband was 27 what a fitting age to there marriage. Indeed the marriage occasion was really the biggest and amazing ceremony ever seen. Many people from many location came the Faithful day and it was really super wonderful. Though am really missing her because sometimes we play around with each other have fun and also attended the same school.

CONCLUSION

INDEED 🥺 am really missing her presence since she got married. Thanks for your VISITATION 😃 I really appreciate.

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43