SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • Steemit Engagement Challenge S17W6: What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?
  • 18, May ,2024
  • Saturday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I came to take the entry in the engagement contest. I found the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 Week 6 contests to be great. The contest run by Steem For Pakistan community is " Steemit Engagement Challenge S17W6: | " 🌸 What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?." Today I will present my opinion on this challenge by answering some of the questions....


IMG_20240518_115849.jpg
Source


🌸 Reading a book or listening to music?

Leisure time is a great blessing of Allah. Leisure time helps our body and mind to relax and de-stress. At this time we can do our various tasks. However, when they get free time, people do their favorite work, and some people spend their free time busy. And we have to use this free time to do many things in life.

flea-market-1262036_1280.jpg
Source

Although I get a bit busy when I have free time there are many moments I want to enjoy. The two topics mentioned in the competition are listening to music and reading books. I prefer listening to music from my point of view because when I have free time I listen to some songs that refresh my mind to find peace of mind. This song can be a powerful way to express our emotions. We can listen to music to feel sad, angry, happy, or inspired. Research has shown that listening to music can have a positive effect on mental and physical health. It can help reduce anxiety and stress, improve mood, and increase creativity. Additionally, listening to music can improve our cognitive function and memory.


🌸 Social media, using Instagram or Facebook?


Nowadays social media is widely considered to communicate. Once people used to communicate mainly through letters, now there are many social media systems to communicate. But everyone likes to use his favorite social media.

social-media-763731_1280.jpg
Source

I have two social media Facebook and Instagram. Besides, I have a Twitter account that can be learned and promoted by Steemit. But I use Facebook the most because I like Facebook for communication and most of my friends use Facebook to share information and talk with them, Facebook has become more popular for me. Besides, I have some friends who create blogs and post them on Facebook, like and comment on them. Facebook is very popular for me because of all these things.


🌸 A movie Night with friends or family?why?


children-593313_1280.jpg
Source


Once upon a time when I lived in the mess, my friends and roommates all used to watch animal movies together. That time was actually spent very happily when there was a lot of free time because of which we all watched movies together. But again friends mostly used to watch the drama Bachelor Point three days a week at 9:00 pm the drama aired at that time my friend's mobile came to me. A friend used to say that he doesn't like watching dramas alone, but he likes watching them together because some of the stories are very good.


🌸 Keeping a pet at home, Cat or Dog? Tell us the reason. OR If you prefer to spend time in the lap of nature and planting ☘️, then let us know?


I always really like green. Whenever I stay at home and have planted different types of flowers and fruit trees in the yard which keeps our environment beautiful. I have planted many vegetable trees in my house yard to meet the food needs of our family and also have different types of fruit trees. Not only do I plant them but I also take great care of them. The area has many influential people who are cutting down and burning the trees due to which the balance of the environment is getting destroyed day by day. I plant many fruit trees in my yard every year.

hands-1838659_1280.jpg
Source

However, we have to protect the environment by planting trees around us. Because when we need something, we get it from the environment. Our breath comes from this tree. We get oxygen from trees so we always need to plant more trees and take care of them. If we plant trees all the time, we will lose even if there is no profit. I like to plant trees. Plant fruit trees to get fruit, plant flower trees to get flowers. So from trees we can make many herbal medicines and from trees we get a lot of cool air. Trees are the beauty of our environment. So it is good to plant trees.


I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @jesaf7, @venturabogarin @jennarg & @wyleska for join this beautiful contest.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

 2 months ago 

Yes all these activities are very important useful as they can be life Changing for us as reading books is very healthy for mind and also it increases our knowledge as well. By the way thanks a lot for sharing with us 😀

 2 months ago 

Hi dear
I hope you are well,I liked the activities that you prefared in your free time reading books in free time very fruitful choice of your it's give wisdom but music truly refresh your mind.
Watching movies with family Leaves memories and entertainment that's really cool option to spent quality time.
Facebook is very interesting way of communicating with friends and family with great fun , happy to listen that you are nature lover like mine ,fresh and open land scapes made your mind relaxed and stressed out hactic routine with in seconds.
Wishing you success for contest

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40