Contest - Best Diary Game// A great time spent in the fields and photography moments.//by @rezaul-420

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • A great time spent in the fields and photography moments.
  • 07, April ,2023
  • Friday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will share my daily activities in front of you. I hope you like it a lot. Let's get started.


IMG_20230408_080620.jpg


Woke up at 3:55 AM. Ammu kept calling me to eat Sehri. I hurriedly got up and washed my hands and came to the room. Then I heard on the mic and some time left for Sehri. Then I eat food. Some time after finishing the meal, Fajr call is made. Then I perform ablution and go to the mosque to pray. Then I finished the prayer and fell asleep.


IMG_20230408_080150.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then he wakes up again, washes his face and comes to the room. After that I thought to come from outside the house. After some time mom called me to go to the field. We have to take food to the farmers who are working on our land in the field. Then I got ready and left for the people with food near me.


IMG_20230408_080327.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


On the way to the field, I saw a fisherman going to the river to catch fish. The river Padma flows past our house where fishermen catch fish for their livelihood. Although now there is not much water in the river, where there is little water, they start pulling nets and earn a living by catching whatever fish they get.


IMG_20230408_080443.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


It takes about 30 minutes to go from our house to the field. As I was walking to the field it was a bit late for him. Looking ahead, a boy is returning home after cutting the grass. He came to cut grass for the cows or goats of his house. I think the boy came early in the morning because it was Ramadan month so he might have come after eating. Since the number of animals in the field is now poor, it is possible to cut a lot of grass in a short period of time.


IMG_20230408_080248.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20230408_080203.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I reached our land. It was very hot due to the intense sun. The village has a shady spot next to them with food and rests. Since it is a long way, many people come in many ways, some come with bicycles, some come in vans, whatever they want. A water lifting machine is seen next to it. It rained two days ago, so there is no need to irrigate the land, so the farmer tied up the machine and went home. There I sat and rested for a long time.


IMG_20230408_080427.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then on the way back, I saw that the roads were muddy with rain water, so someone was working to level the road with sand. There is no difficulty in the movement of people and horses. The roads are mostly made of clay due to which the roads become muddy in light rains. This boy is doing road repair work considering that due to this there is a lot of difficulty in the movement of people.


IMG_20230408_080223.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I came home. Then went to the garden because the body looked very tired. I was sitting there looking at Facebook on my mobile phone. After some time I heard the Zohr call because it was Jumma day so I hurriedly went to the pond to bathe. Going to the mosque earlier on Jummah brings a lot of benefits. Then I finished my bath and performed ablution when I went to the mosque to pray. After finishing the prayer, I came home and fell asleep.


IMG_20230408_080521.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After that he woke up again, washed his hands and walked outside for some time and went to perform Asr prayer. After finishing namaz, I sat in a place and started talking to my cousin on the mobile phone. After sitting there for some time, he came home because he had to prepare for Iftar. I do some work to help mother at Iftar. Michael kept announcing how long it would take to break the fast. At some point, when it is time for iftar, we break the fast and then go to the mosque to pray when the adhan is called in the mosque. After finishing the prayer, I wandered outside for some time and went to the mosque to read the Taraweeh prayer and fell asleep.


Contest link


I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @saddam81, @jal08 & @roses for join this beautiful contest.I also requesting to join club5050, club100 and club75 programme for more support.



The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63051.22
ETH 2471.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69