Contest Alert! 1 Picture 1 Story Week #6

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • 1 Picture 1 Story Week #6
  • 13, October ,2023
  • Friday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today i Steem For Pakistan You are going to participate in this contest organized by the community. Today's contest topic is 1 Picture 1 Story. I am first @suboohi Who would like to thank for organizing such a beautiful contest. Let's get started.


children-414154_1280.jpg
Source


Today I will share with you a story from my past. This story of mine is about a friend of mine. That friend was a little different from everyone else, completely naive and stupid type. But sometimes it became very serious. He could also do his job very well. This friend was away most of the year, it was according to him. He always gets only bad news, good news is not on his forehead. That's why if he was somewhere and we called and if he didn't want to come then we said there is a good news for you. After hearing this, he did not delay for a moment to come to us. We had a lot of fun with it.

One day I visited another friend of mine in their area. There was a river near his house then the river was dry and rice was being planted on their land by the river bank. Me and a friend of mine walked a long way to their place to chat a little. But thinking that he is planting paddy, he will not come, we called him loudly and said that there is a good news for you. Think what a situation, haha.😆 When he was coming up, I said there is no good news, let's go around from there. He was not even angry about it later. Very simple type. He always has a smiling face. These are my high school level friends. Then we read class eight. That friend of mine had a talent for fishing. When there was water in the river, the fish was caught.

One such time we read privately to a sir. There was a conversation and he brought up fishing. I liked it very much. He would put two poles at a distance of 50 meters and hang a string at both ends of the pole. After that, a total of 30-40 barashis were hung from this end to that end. He used to keep it like this in the evening and get up in the morning to check if the fish is caught. Fish was eaten almost on the day it was kept and all of them were Boal fish. The sizes of the fish were huge. If he got three to four fish every day, he would have earned five to seven hundred taka. Today I remembered this friend so I shared the story with you. Although the story is not very interesting. I haven't seen or talked to that friend for a long time. School life has so many memories.



I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @drhira, @mahadisalim & @alee75 for join this beautiful contest.


Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 7

 10 months ago 

Thank you 💝💝

 10 months ago 

Although the story is not very interesting. I haven't seen or talked to that friend for a long time. School life has so many memories.

Hahaha my dear school memories is some how always funny. Mostly there are some when you remembers them you fill like laughing.

 10 months ago 

You create a good story. Everyone has a lot of memories of their school days and you have made a story of your past days, it was a great idea for me. Good luck with the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45