Contest Alert! 1 Picture 1 Story Week #2

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • 1 Picture 1 Story Week #2
  • 11, September ,2023
  • Monday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today i Steem For Pakistan You are going to participate in this contest organized by the community. Today's contest topic is 1 Picture 1 Story. I am first @suboohi Who would like to thank for organizing such a beautiful contest. Let's get started.


IMG_20230911_111623.jpg


Boats are used to cross the river. Once upon a time all the people used to travel on the river, then the condition of the roads was not so good. At that time, many people lost their lives while traveling on the river. But now due to much improvement, boat capsizing incidents are very rare. However, the life of those who make a living by driving these boats is very difficult. It is very nice to travel when we go out on a boat to enjoy for some time.

When the water rises in the river, the movement of common people becomes very difficult. Many people make their living by fishing with this boat. This boat is used to carry various types of goods. But now various bridges are being constructed through which the use of boats has reduced a lot. Rivers have many roles in industrial development of our country. Our country has more than 1400 rivers through which goods are transported from one district to another.


And due to the presence of so many rivers, the natural beauty has increased a lot. When people travel by boat, they can feel the natural beauty and love for the river. Because people do their various activities on the banks of this river.


I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @drhira, @nanidi & @rosselena for join this beautiful contest.


Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 7

 11 months ago 

Thank you ma'am 💓💓

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59364.81
ETH 2658.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49