Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game |Visit Hafeez Center LHR and other Activities of the Day 3 Jan 2023

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Aslam-O-Alikum Everyone


Hope your all doing well and enjoy their beautiful Days with friends and family and I am also fine with grace of Allah Almighty. Today I here to share my diary of day the with @steemforpakistan Community.
So let's start with more any delay time


IMG-20240103-WA0050.jpg
At Hostal Working on Anitmated Videos

Today I woke up early in the morning as routine and adopt abloution and pary Fajar Namaz and rectict Holy Quran. Because We are are Muslim community amd believe on this the day which start by the name of Allah Almighty is always spent with peach and Rehmat. Then I cane Back to Hostal amd starting the preparation of exam's because I tell you all in last Diary my papers start and I am very busy in preparation of exam's.

After reading my hostal friend asked to me for going to heafeez Center . Because my friend laptop is damage from one side and not open properly they want to repair from. It is located in Lahore and know as the very famous laptop market. It is very famous market where the reparing and sealing purchasing it done at high rate. The distance between Hafeez Center and our Hostal almost 20km. We start our journey towards the Hafeez Center first of all we reached at Petrol Pump near to our hostal and fill the fule in bike Pakistani 150 Rs.

IMG_20240103_125123.jpg
At Petrol Pump


Then my friend drive the bike and me sitting behind and hold laptop in one hand an other hand take some pictures of Canal Road which I share with All of you the seen of Canal Road is very attractive in the morning and the riad traffic is very high because Now Days in Pakistan the winter on their peak and foggy season every where after.

IMG_20240103_125543.jpg
On Way


After 30 minutes we reached at Hafeez Center bike stand and we Park our bike for the safety purposes. It gives a token at the time if stand which he take Back when we out our bike from stand and the get charged every bike Rs 30 Pakistani.

IMG_20240103_145328.jpg
Parking Stand


We search Here and there and enter and enter in shop and chek laptop but they Said it no repair the total boday of laptop change and Body of laptop is expensive so We take back and enter in other shop where they said it Repair we give laptop to her and decided to eat something and we walk out and reached at food street.

IMG_20240103_132125.jpg

IMG_20240103_132123.jpg
Reparing Shop


We oreder the waiter to chicken Tikki with Roti and salad they served him after 5 mint's after eatin we asked the bill form waiter they told Rs 260 pakistani My friend pay it and Back to laptop shop.
IMG_20240103_133906.jpg
Lunch


Thery return our laptop after 1 housr we received it and pay 1 Thousand and chek our laptop which is completely okay amd we decided Back yo Hostal after 30 minutes we reached hostal and reat some time.

Then My younger brother call me and told me he is reached at the Lahore bus stand. He is came lahore to meet with me amd done thir work in lahore he want to start new shop sapare parts in Lahore. Then I received her from bus station and back Hostal. My brother Cary Milk from home then I mad tea and drink it then offer Meghrab prayers and back Hostal. Then I make some Animated Video for my assignments and Now I feel tried.

IMG_20240103_161540.jpg
Tea Time


This isy diary of the Day hope you all like amd thank you for reading Now time to say goodbye everyone Stay happy with the grace of Allah.I Also my friend to participate in this amazing contest @minibot @angelnu @jakaria121

(Thank You All Steemins ❤️
)

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Greetings to you brother. Your post is excellent. Yes indeed, Hafiz Center Lahore has a huge electronics plaza where all electronic items are easily found. Hope your laptop is fixed properly. Best wishes for you 🙏

 5 months ago 

You have shared a very good and interesting diary, it was very fun to read and you shared it with us wherever you visited.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your beautiful comment on my Post keep suporting on this platform

 5 months ago 

its my pleasure.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68