Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game |16 March 2024|( How spent Day, meet with Czn and Iftar at Masjid)

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240316_152549_704.jpg

Picture of the Day

Hello Steemians!

How are you all? I Hope you all are doing well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine. Let's start today diary game. I woke up at around 3:30 AM because of the dawn of Ramadan because you know that Ramadan is a holy month for Muslims and it is obligatory for everyone to fast in this month. When I woke up, it was time for sehri, I picked up my friends and we all went to have sehri together.

IMG_20240316_044312_270.jpg
On Way


then we comes back and offers fajar prayer and sleep again . My cousion comes from village and stay with me .He needs some important things for his business because he has Printing press shop and he needs printers ,Photo frame, Taping and Number plates . We went to Bazar for purchasing these things . We start our bike and move towards Anarkali for purchasing these items. The weather was awesome not too much warm. We reached and purchased all items then I drop him at bus stand and he went back. I came back at hostal and offers Zohar prayer. I'm feeling very tired and take rest for 2 hours. I have many pending tasks so that I opened my laptop for doing these tasks. One of my task is edit a video for my TikTok account so that I use chatgpt for script of my video then i use bing Ai for creates images related with script and import these images into Capcut for editing.

IMG_20240316_212818_394.jpg
Editing Videos

After editing I played games on laptop then I heard voice Azaan.

IMG_20240316_173216_387.jpg
Playing Games


I shutdown my laptop and go towards mosque for Asar prayer. After prayer we decided to go for playing cricket. Me and my friends played cricket for 1 hours then it's time for iftar . We went to the masjid for Iftari.

IMG_20240316_183837_409.jpg

1710666972247.jpg
Iftar

After Iftari,
we prayed Maghrib and returned to the hostel. Then i call with my Homies specially Mom and scrolling Facebook for while then i went to the mosque to offer the Isha prayer.I came back after praying, I was very tired, so I went to sleep.


Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 5 months ago 

You had a wonderful day.

I commend your zeal for keeping to your prayer time.

You were able to balance between work and play/game time.

I wish you best of luck.

 5 months ago 

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41