The Diary of the Day 13 December 2023(University Attending lectures other Activities of the day visit market)

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231213_091516.jpg

(Dairy of Day)

(Hello Steemins)

How are you? Hope your all doing well with the grace of Allah Almighty and enjy their day with family amd friends. Today I here to write post for the @steemforpakistan Community and tells All of your How i sepnd my all Day let's start with more any delay

First of All every morning Brings a new Day and new opportunity for everyone.I am very thankful of Allah Almighty who gave me this opportunity again and again. I Woke up every and offer Fajar prayer and Recite holy Quran.Then reached Back hostal and ready for university lecture.Then I fresh up and Changed the chlot as early rady for university and calls my friend Which is already waiting fore and then we walked towards university on bike. I captured the picture alos which I shre with all of You when my friend drive the bike and I am busy to capture the picture behind sit the bike.

IMG_20231128_163841.jpg

(On Way)


30 minutes later we reached university and saw the All the crowd of Lahore here to attend university lecture and there is no place on motorcycle stand for standing the bike me and my friend very difficulty adjust our bike there and goes to attend the calss.

IMG_20231211_123011.jpg

(Motorcycle Stand)


After attending the lecture of 4hours we decided to take our breakfast from out the the university we want to eat paratha and cahy but on taht time we late souch then no option Left without eating biryani. Then me and my friend decide to eat Biryani from Pakistani famous brand which os know as Karachi Naseeb Biryani we ordered Biryani and eat with enjoy after pay bill we leave the biryani shope and return Back to Hotstal.

IMG_20231214_184818.jpg

(Biryani)


The I offered my Asr paryer nd play cricket with friends and done my university work.So All friend decided to go out from hostal nd take dinner form restaurant we ordered chicken Qema with Roti woth rita . After eating the food we payed Bill which is eaquly distrbute with all friend.Evaey boday pay 250 Pakistani Rupees nd go fir Wonder local market.

IMG_20231214_114243.jpg

(Dinner)

We searching here amd there ten we enter in Pakistani famous brand Gourmet bakery and purchased a bottle and drink it Also we buyings eggs for morning breakfast and then we out from bakery and back to hostal after reched hotstal I scroll Social media and done my some university panding home work then I feel tired now the time to say goodbye everyone.

IMG_20231208_203513.jpg

(Gourmet Food)

This is the Diary of my day how I spend it hope you all like and support me on this plate from I wnat to invite @pelon53 @wilmer1988 @ripon0630 my friend to share their Diary of Day.

Thank You All for Reading this Post ❤️

Note

All pictures are taken by me Mobile.

Regard

@rehman57

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43