Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game Day 17 Dec 2023(A Sunday enjoy and Cutting from Barbar& playing Games)

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231214_114028.jpg
Sunday Morning

(Hello All Steemins)

Hope your all doing well and enjoy their days with their family amd Friends. In @steemforpaksitan Community after long time I post my Diary reason to gives idea all New members on this platform. I hope you all like it a support to each other on this platform let's start with more any delay

Today I woke up late not on routine because Today is Sunday and university off Day. After woke up I freshed up and walking toword taking the breakfast after reaching hotal we all friends are late and morning breakfast Pratha and chay the ended So we decided to order some traditional food. We done our breakfast in the sunlight and enjoy a lot.

IMG_20231213_111556.jpg
Break Fast


After Done breakfast I planed to cut hair today because Today Sunday and next start my working days. Me & Friends reached at barber shop after 20mints the distance between my location and barber shop almost 8Km. My barber name is Zeekahs and he us my best friend that's why I cover that distance and reached shop.

IMG_20231214_145255.jpg
Barber Shop


When I reached at shop greetings with friend. After greeting he told he is already working to cut the heir's of customer. We are waiting their sime time and after 20 minutes he is free and asked to sit on chair.

IMG_20231214_154800.jpg

IMG_20231214_154033.jpg

When I sit on chair one of his student fix a cloth around me to avoid to the hairs Fall on my cloth then he asked my style of cutting. I am student and like the rough cutting style then he start to cut my hair andy friend take pictures during this process which I paste here.

IMG_20231214_154054.jpg
During Cutting

Almost 40 minutes he complete the cutting and asked me now your free I am payed the cutting payment and then Ride Back to Hotstal. I pay almost 400 Pakistani Rupees.


After 20 minutes I reached hostal and my friend asked to go in ground to play Cricket. But when i reached at ground the ground is full because today Sunday and All student are playing and no space free to pamy cricket and I oaly football with some boys which already playing.Take a picture which I paste Here
IMG_20231215_161831.jpg
Playing Cricket

Now the time start Maghreb prayer and I offered paryer then I feel hungry and go outside to eat something in dinner. We Done dinner and back to hostal amd scroll Social media some time. Then I open Steemit and read some Post amd upvote.
IMG_20231216_223808.jpg
Dinner


Then Friend told me about the Monday assignment. Ohh I see I forget about but immediately I start my assignments work and done in 1 hour's the I feel very tried and feeling a sleep working on assistant picture is here

IMG_20231217_211611.jpg
University Assignment

This is the Diary of my day Hope you all like it Now time to say goodbye everyone. Thank you All for reading my post and All Steemins Community.


Regard @rehman57

Note

All pictures are taken by me

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Thanks a lot for precious comment

 7 months ago 

Wow you had a tasty breakfast which is looking really delicious. Then getting a haircut is also looking good job. Overall it is reflecting a good day for you while completing your assignment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43