ToThe Dairy Game / 27 November 2023 / Attended lecture in university and performed other activities

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231128_003145.jpg

(Morning)

(Alhumdullhiah! )

Today I woke up early in the morning. First of all I brushed my teeth & done my ablution. Go for pary in mosque. The atmosphere of mosque in the morning so beautiful. After offering pary I recite the Holy Quran. After that I remember today Monday and my university working day. I came back hostal and ready for university. I presed my cloth and take bath and ready for go to university. Before going to university I thought today class is 12 am on word so I decided to take breakfast from restaurant So I call my friend which is my university class fellow.When he came we take breakfast with Little Table talk about university class.

IMG_20231125_110046.jpg

(Breakfast)


After breakfast we both go for university and add fule in bike for shell Petrol Pump. After 30 mints we reached at university and our class time start from 8 am we reached 10 mint's late. We are very worried about class Time because we are late 10 minute. We are very exciting to see the professor also late and class member are gosping with each other. I also participate in enjoy very much. We are taking with each other and Professor arrived then evry move fast to word Class. Professor came in class and Say Assalamualaikum Class every repalid Walikum slam and the professor start teaching Today our Topic Study of spleen and describe its function and told us method how we treat spleem when it goes infected. Then Sir take a small Quiz about previous Topic and leave the class with Thank you Class.

IMG_20220110_134819.jpg

(In University)


Now I feel very tired with hungry then i decided to eat some things but it's very difficult to decide which thing is best in many options in university Cafe. Al last i decided to eat Biryani which is very spicey and delicious food . The most famous thing in university Cafe is Biryani which is very Good and I eat with salad I also add the picture of this delicious food.

IMG_20231127_144339.jpg

(Biryani)


After some time break I go in the play ground and enjy the university student Match i enjoy the match.

IMG_20231128_003204.jpg

(With Friend)

Then time of other class start and I go to word the class room and attend the mext class. In this class we teach how a surgical technologist assist in surgery and work like a surgical scrub preson. This calss is very important for me because its my job discription in future (In sha Allah) . The class time end and porfesser sy Good By Bacho and leve the class.


After all of this routine I feel the need a cup of tea which is very necessary in this Condition.
The cup of tea is working like a Rexlant agent in our body. I enjoy the cup of tea and feeling like a nothing happens in this Day it's magic in cup of tea.

IMG_20231128_002352.jpg

(Tea Time)


Then i go to hostal and rest some time after reat the time of Maghreb parys. I offer the magrib prayer and go back hostal and done me assignment Which next Day. I write my assignments and feel very good then uses some social media like Facebook, Instagram ir TikTok.


So i feel hungry i decided to eat something. So I reached at restaurant and eat a slan roti and drink a cold drink.

IMG_20231127_150119.jpg

(Dinner)

So i am very excited Allah allmighty give a beautiful day. Its my all day routine i hope you read my psot an like . Thank You for visit my post.


Sort:  
 8 months ago 

You really spent your day very beautiful although it was a busy and a tiring one. It is a part of life. But your pictures are saying itself whatever you have done in the whole day. The photos are speaking themselves. The photos are very beautiful.

Keep it up and keep on sharing your wonderful diaries with us..

Success to you and love from India.
Thanks 🙂

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for this precious comment and from Pakistan ❣️

 8 months ago 

My pleasure my dear friend 🙂

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for your response & keep suporting me like that

 8 months ago (edited)

Sorry, your account was registered in December 2021, so you are no longer a newcomer, please do not use the tag #newconer

 8 months ago 

Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74