Contest:- Write About Your's Favorite Shoes Brand

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum !
I hope all of you doing well and enjoying your life with the grace of Allah Almighty. Today I'm here to participate in my favorite contest About My Favorite Shoes Brand. My all time favorite shoes brand is Nike.

sports-1290543_1280.png
Source Pixabay

Nike have a wide range of footwear collection and it just did end there, they also have these amazing shorts, jersey and cleats. It’s one of favourite cause they are comfortable and affordable, for gym to university my Air Jordan never disappoints me. They colour combinations is also awesome, Jordan are my favourite as has great history collaboration with basketball and I can’t get enough of this sport.

Quality of Nike and experience
Unlike my other brands I tried Nike is by far the most durable and comfortable shoes possible, the quality of leather used in the shoes feels amazing even if wore for a long time. Clashing it with other shoes, they get uncomfortable if wore for a long jog and are not as durable as Nike’s. As everyone knows life of student is pretty hectic and as much as I hate to say penniless so for students like us Nike is are the best quality of shoes to last us a life time.

jordan-6005991_1280.jpg
Source Pixabay

Favourite shoes
Kobe 4 Protro ‘Black Mamba’
I think that something can be your favourite if has some emotional attachment with you in anyway. For me it basketball and Kobe brayant, a legend of basketball history though I was never able to buy kobe 4 protro, they were pretty famous in 2019 it was all over in the ads. I would still like to buy those shoes if I had the chance too, but for a special occasions.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Dear @rehman57 you did not power up of any single steem in last month.Now you are not in club status.Power up of some steems for maintaining club status.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65