You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 4 | What Is Your Favorite Place To Visit?

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Wow, it sounds like you have a lot of great memories from your travels in Pakistan! I'm glad you're planning a trip to Skardu and I can understand why it's a place you've always wanted to visit. Your research on the cost of travel and accommodations is really thorough and helpful, especially for those who may not have thought about it yet. It's great to know that there are two options for travel, both by road and by air, with different costs. The information you provided in the links will be useful for others who are considering a trip to Skardu. Good luck on your upcoming trip and have a great time with your family!
By the way thanks for the invitation for contest participation will definitely try my best to share my entry .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are absolutely great analysis about my participation and shared your views logically. Thanks for visiting on my blog and appreciating. Hope for the best ahead :)

 2 years ago 

You're welcome! :) I'm glad I could share my thoughts and that they were of value to you. Your blog is great and it was a pleasure to read.
Best of luck 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65