|Contest|My Favorite Political Leader|Nawaz Sharif|14 May 2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
السلامُ علیکم

Hope all friends are well. I came to this platform today after many days because you all know that the situation in the country was very bad due to which the net was not working. Couldn't come Today I came to serve you guys and make a new contest as you guys have supported me in the last post I made in a very good way.
Stay tuned so I can bring you guys something new.All the best friends I have on this platform have supported me in a great way, you have voted my post and I am very happy that so many people are engaging my post.Now as usual as you guys know I have some questions which will clear everything up for you guys.

20230514_062727_0000.png

Question 01

Who is your favourite political leader and why.

Answer

As you all know very well that nowadays the one who is loved by the entire people is Imran Khan but I do not support this person, my party and my leader is Nawaz Sharif.
My leader is Nawaz Sharif because he used to do his work very well he has done many things which is commendable and the most important thing is that he has built me a motorway which people can use. It used to be a journey of five, five or ten hours, but now he has changed it to a journey of two or three hours.
He has created many programs for the employment of people and apart from this, his younger brother Shahbaz Sharif, when he was in government, gifted a laptop to the poor youth so that even the child of the poor can study at home.

Question 02

What are their inspring achievements in his/her career.

Answer

His most advanced thing is that he built the Motorway from Lahore to Kashmir and then the Motorway from Kashmir to China. He maintained the friendship of Kashmir and China. It used to be that it now takes between five and four hours to complete, which is its biggest oddity.
In addition, he has made a lot of efforts to help the poor. The secret of his efforts was that he used to help the poor silently but did not tell anyone, due to which we are being humiliated today. helped him but you people don't know that he wanted to please Allah Almighty and not his government, he invested a lot of money in his government so that the poor people could save their money and get free treatment.
Along with Nawaz Sharif's house on the Raiwand Road, he has built the largest government hospital where patients are treated free of charge. Children and students get their education.

Question 03

How popular he/she is in your country.

Answer

Nawaz Sharif is famous not only in Pakistan but also in every region of the world because of his works.They are famous not only in Pakistan but in the whole world, everyone knows them and because a person is recognized by his actions, this is an old saying, sir, if people can be recognized, then one can be recognized by their morals. By looking at the actions of the people, people can guess what kind of person he is, what kind of morals he has, what kind of behavior he has, and what he has done after that. I am but they cannot be described.

Here my friend.
@artist1111
May God bless you better.

Some friends i like to invite come and make this contest.
@rashidkharal
@hananahmad
@farannabeel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65