The Rainy Day | Rain in my Village | Rain

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Assalam O AlaikuM! i'm fine.I hope you are all well.
My friends called me and told me to get up quickly. We have to go for a walk.So I got up quickly and went for a walk with my friends.I also kept a water bottle with me.About an hour later we got back home.When I returned home after a walk, I fell asleep and fell asleep.When I woke up, when I opened my eyes, it was raining outside.The weather was nice and I had a lot of fun.The weather was so pleasant my heart was pounding in the rain.When I first got home, I made a beautiful photo of the two that I would like to share with you.The flowers in it looked very pleasant.Due to the rain, the flower was playing happily.I took a picture of this beautiful flower and I want to share that picture with you.

AFD29250-24CF-4676-83B0-7EF768C97734.jpeg
This view looked very beautiful and due to the rain, its beauty.The color of this flower was pink and all of a sudden my eyes fell on a white flower. That flower looked very beautiful. It was very beautiful. So I took a picture of it.The white flower looked so good to me and it smelled so sweet.Sharing this in front of you.
103B5870-A75A-41D5-AFEE-82070EF98C73.jpeg
Then I started to feel hungry so I went out and had a bottle of something to eat and drink with Leays so I ate it comfortably.It quenched my hunger and thirst.I was getting a call from my friend he was saying we have to go to the flower I said ok we go.
Wow, I took a very good picture. I liked it. It had beautiful scenery. It was a beautiful tree, so it looked very nice. Was colored.I would like to share with you the photo of this tree. It looked very cute.

4A326AEE-78CD-4702-8965-DB444B97A26B.jpeg
Let's take this picture. I went to the shrine. There was a lot of rush in the bazaar, but when I went further, I saw that there was a motorcycle in another motorcycle. I was very sad when I saw it.
After that I left and later I took a picture with the last picture so I liked it very much.

3AAF9E87-F206-441B-95DC-8B2D800A8FC0.jpeg
When it rains, the whole city looks as if someone has cleaned up. It looks so beautiful and it looks so good.I was so tired from walking outside I sat down and I sat there for a while and then I got up and walked on.On the way I met some friends of mine. I greeted them and we sat there in front of them for a while and after some gossip I left again.
It was late at night and I started getting calls from home.It took me about an hour and forty-five minutes to get home after one hour and forty-five minutes.When I got home, my brother was cooking, so I sat down with him. I also joined the party. We made a lot of ways there.

6173864C-4CE3-4C82-B935-51A2E4DF5035.jpeg

When I saw my aunt, my mouth watered and I also felt hungry.We all ate taka with great pleasure and my brothers then we chatted and then we all sat down together and we started making fun of each other.The weather was lovely.Suddenly it started to rain again and we sat in the rain.After that I started to feel tired and the manager was making my heart so that I could go to bed and sleep.I was dizzy, I took medicine and I slept happily.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please join club5050 for getting support from our community.

And try to write more unique posts at #steemit-culture.

Make your diary game or creative posts for our community members.

 2 years ago 

Good photography dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36