Contest alert!! Ice-cream and winters

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

pexels-photo-108370.jpeg
source

Greetings @everyone,
I welcome you all to my page today. I'm so happy to join this contest which is organized by @sahar78. This is quite a simple and interesting contest and I would love to share my participation in it.

The title of the contest is so captivating that anyone who sees it will love to share his/her entry as well and that is the main reason I'm joining this contest today to share my views about the topic under consideration.

Do you like to enjoy ice cream in winter?

I don't like ice cream 🍨 during the winter season and the reason is quite simple. Here in Nigeria most especially in the area where I live, it is always much cold during the winter season, and for that reason, I find it difficult to take anything cold.

So based on the question above, my answer is no I don't enjoy ice cream during winter because of the weather conditions during that period. Ice cream is better taken when it is very cold and during winter in my area, everyone avoids anything cold because of the side effects it has.

During this period, people instead went for anything like tea and others to keep their system warm.

Is ice cream nutritious for you and if yes then how?

Ice cream is quite nutritional and that is the main reason why most people love taking it. In my case, I think it's nutritional because it helps the system most especially during a hot season.

Ice cream also contains vitamins and minerals and depending on the brand you are taking, others contain calcium or calories which are also good for body building. So in essence there are ice creams that contain good proteins. So if I take those types, then it will help build my body.

Can having ice cream in winter make you sick?
Yes, it's very possible. As we have said earlier, the winter season is a season of cold and then taking something cold again may result in more harm than good. So I think ice cream should be avoided during the winter season.

However, this depends completely on our systems because there are systems that can take it without any problem. Hence it's good you know yourself before during winter.

I want to invite @suboohi @bossj23 and @ruthjoe to join the contest

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello friend, greetings to you.

I really like ice cream but count me off when it comes to winter. You said you don't like it in winter too. Your post is amazing.

Best wishes for the contest.

 8 months ago 

Everyone has their own choice you don't like ice cream in winters .Ice cream is nutritious it contains minerals and calcium's it can make our bones stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68