Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-29 || Draw a Date Fruit.

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone. This is @rajusam, from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all ? First of all, I wish you a blessed Ramadan. Came to participate in a drawing contest in Pakistan community. I like this contest very much and I am very interested to participate here. I love to draw so whenever I see something related to drawing I try to attend it. I thank the weekly drawing contest organizer @enamul17 for organizing such a beautiful contest. The subject of today's contest is date palms. Dates increase the strength of our body. Especially now we are going to the month of Ramadan, we cannot go without dates in this month of Ramadan. If we don't eat back in Sehri while fasting in the month of Ramadhan, if we eat a date and drink water, it is very beneficial for the body. Various ingredients can be made from dates, such as drinking date water has many benefits for the body. Dates can be used to make chocolate, which children love to eat.
Dates Art

✅ Draw creatively and share your art skills with us.

Today I will show you the dates. I love to draw so whenever I saw this drawing contest I joined here immediately. I sat down with a notebook and a pencil and read the dates. I tried to improve the drawing. Let's see and share with you how I came up with the drawing,

Step 1,

First I took a branch on a white paper.

Step 2,

Then I will take a few dates along with the dal.

Step 3,

Then the palm branch is made coffee color.

Step 4,

Then each palm is painted with the same color.

Step 5,

After dyeing the dates, the space on the top of the dates was colored orange. Because when dates are raw, the color of dates is like orange color.

Step 6,

Finally my khujur Akano is ready. Dates look good to me, I feel good, let me know how it feels to you.

✅ Are you familiar with this fruit? Is this fruit available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices with your country prices.)

Yes I am definitely familiar with this fruit. This fruit is also available in our country and in my area this fruit is sold at 600 taka per kg. I love to eat this fruit. Dates are one of my favorite fruits. I mostly eat this fruit during the fasting month. We eat more of this fruit in Iftari even during fasting months. In my area, dates cost 600 taka. The Steem price of this fruit is currently 12.84.

I am inviting @josepha, @goodybest, @pandora2010, @kuzboy and @anthony002

Sort:  

Hello dear lady.
The truth is that it made me curious to know what khujur Akano is because although the drawing was beautiful, I didn't know what it was, please excuse me.
Thanks for the invitation.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70