Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-27 || Draw a Cashew Apple.

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamu Alaikum friends. how are you all First of all, I wish everyone the best of luck. I came to participate in an art competition today. In this art competition, a specific fruit has been chosen which we are asked to present to everyone. Fruit is a very nutritious food for our body. Fruit contains many nutrients, fruit is an important food in our life. So I will try to present to you an extraordinary drawing talent of this extraordinary fruit. Here we are asked to draw a picture of a cashew apple fruit.

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

I have tried to creatively present this result to you. But I am very happy to present my creative skills to you.

✅ Are you familiar with this fruit? Is this fruit available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices with your country prices.)

I am not very familiar with this fruit. I have rarely seen this fruit and it is quite a new fruit for me. This fruit is rarely seen in the market in our area. But I inquired about the price of this fruit. The price of this fruit in our area is,

Fruits nameBangladeshi takaSteem price
Cashew apple1 kg 300 taka10.71 steem
Try to show minimum step of my drawing.

Now I come to share with you the minimum steps of my drawing, I used to draw this cashew apple,

A white paper,
pencil,
Rubber,
Color pen.

Step 1,

First I took a white paper and some color pens.

Step 2

First I made the structure of the cashew apple on a white paper.

Step 3

Then I painted the leaves on the left side green. I painted the branches green.

Step 4

Then I painted the leaves on the right side green and the three flowers that I had painted pink. After that, the cashew that I have drawn at the very bottom has been colored as Ash.

Step 5

Then I did the basic work by coloring the main structure of the cashew apple which is the apple red. I have sketched in yellow over red.

Step 6

Finally my whole cashew apple picture is done.

I will be inspired if you like my creative skills. Hope you like my drawing skills. I am saying goodbye as of today, may God bless you all.

In this contest,I invite my friends- @neelofar,@alisha-doll, and @sinthiyadisha.

💦Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently💦

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

It is very nice to see your post. You have presented your illustrations beautifully, and you have explained each step beautifully through your post, which is really appreciated. I hope you will give us more such drawings. Best wishes and prayers for you to stay well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48