Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game |A few moments to go to the family market

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamualikum, how are you all, and all my friends. Hope everyone is having a great day on a cold winter day. I am here today with my diary game. I am here to post diary game in Pakistan community. Here is a contest that asks to write about the diary game. So today I am here to share my daily activities with you. My morning started normally like every morning. But today the true flow was running and I couldn't wake up early in the morning. Today was a holiday Friday.

So I didn't have to wake up early in the morning. I woke up at nine o'clock, got ready and went to the market with my husband. We both went to do some family shopping. First we went to the fish market. I bought some fish there, silver cup, I bought Rui fish. Then I sneaked into the meat market and bought beef, liver. When they were done, I went to the vegetable market. We did vegetable market, grocery market and finally we took a rickshaw and left for home.

Morning

On the way we bought paratha from the hotel for breakfast. Then we came home and started cleaning the market after breakfast, I along with my husband and my sister. We all finished work together, cleaned the house, took bath and then started cooking lunch. Because it was late to clean up our bazaar. Then we had dinner together in the afternoon. I rested for a while.

Noon

Then in the evening, we sat at home and chatted, coffee chat was also done. I made coffee and we all drank coffee together. We got very tired of chatting and went to bed at night without any dinner. This was my diary game today. I had a normal day with work pressure all day.

Evening

Night

And today I shared the story of this normal day with you. I worked on Steemit for a while before going to bed at night. Voted, commented on various posts. It's late tonight everyone will be fine. Sleep with some beautiful dreams. Good night everyone. Everyone will be fine and take care of the body. Allah is Hafez.

I like to invite three fellow Steemians to participate in the weekly contest @yakspeace @paholags @eveetim

💦 💦 @rajusam steem for Pakistan

Thank you all for patiently viewing my post

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Dear excellent way of writing I wish everyday you got success many more allah bless you all fush is the healthy meal and it keeps prevent from multi disease and vegetables is very necessary for our health and our body

 4 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Screenshot_20231230-151853_1.jpg

Curated by : @edgargonzalez
Loading...

In our area they call it Roku. its fry very tasty. thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77