Weekly Contest "Best Diary Game Of The Week" (18/11/23).

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamualaikum How are you all. Today I came with my diary game. Today was Saturday, my son and my husband had a day off, so I woke up a little late in the morning. Meanwhile, my husband went to his village home for work around 7 am. After saying goodbye to him in the morning, I went back to sleep. I got up around 11 am. Got up and had breakfast with fried rice. Then I cleaned the house. Today was a cold day, the sun did not rise.

The weather was cold all day today. Even after finishing my work, I took a bath and prayed. Then I finished my lunch. Meanwhile, my sister had an appointment with the doctor in the afternoon and we went to the clinic around 4 pm. I took my sister to the doctor. After seeing the doctor, I bought the medicine that was suggested by the doctor.

Then we went home. After arriving, I thought to take a look around. So we went a little outside of Kushtia to Lahini Battala and had the famous milk tea and burnt bread. It was very fun. There milk is made into tea with many nets. Many go for this tea for its taste. There is a lot of crowd of people. Then we went to visit Gorai Bridge. We went there and did some photography. Everyone went for a short tour. Then we left for home.

My aunt-in-law was invited there for dinner, we went there and had dinner. Aunty was cooking a lot of things like roti, beef, shrimp fish, banana curry, dal etc. We all ate together. We sat together and played Uno games.

It was 12 o'clock at night while playing. We came home. Today was a good day for me. All in all I am very happy with the way Allah spent the day. The root of all things is the end good to which all things are good. I am asking everyone to pray for me to have a good day. Today after finishing the day and before going to bed at night, I sat down with my laptop and shared my diary game with you, I hope you like it. Then went to sleep at night. I pray that everyone sleep well at night and spend the night with good dreams. Allah is Hafez.

I invite my friends @abdulmukit @imranhassan @basil20 and l to take part

Thank you to read my post

Best Regards

@rajusam

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

❄Thank you❄

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Nice to read this post. Congratulations...

 11 months ago 

Wow you have made a wonderful post and the dinner is looking very delicious and mouthwatering. Moreover eating with the family is always a fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71