Special Iftar Menu Photography Week 30 | by @rajusam

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Dear Steem For Pakistan,

Assalamualikum

Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are you friends, hope you are all well. Calling everyone to stay healthy this Ramadan. Happy Ramadan to all. I am here today to participate in the Special Iftar Menu Photography Challenge in the Steam for Pakistan Community. Big thanks to the organizer of this photography challenge @uzma4882 for making our iftar menu photography available for everyone to see.After fasting for the whole day, everyone in the house prepares Iftari together and sits at one table to eat Iftari. Alhamdulillah I fast daily by the grace of Allah. And after fasting the whole day, I prepare iftar for everyone in the house in the afternoon. I really like the idea of the contest to give us an opportunity to show everyone an iftar photo for us Muslims. We housewives like to photograph even if we prepare any recipe. And if you make a special menu for iftari, then never forget to take a picture of it. Similarly, I also like to take pictures of any special menu prepared at Iftari. Neither I nor anyone in my household likes to eat fried food very much. If breaking the fast with things like oil after a whole day of fasting, then it is harmful to health. So I make faluda for iftari and make iftari for most of the family. If the faluda can be eaten after fasting all day, then both the body and the mind will cool down. It is very healthy and heavy food I think. So now let me share with you some photography of my iftari menu today. Hope you will like my simple photography.

Faluda

Different types of Iftar menu

Fried rice with chicken fry with jilapi

I love to invite my friends @suboohi, @sualeha, and @maryamnadeem to take part in the challenge.

Cc 🌼
@uzma4882
@suboohi
@steemforpakistan

Sort:  

Ramadan is a holy month for us Muslims. In this month we fast and everyone likes new food in Iftar. Usually everyone prepares different types of food. I enjoyed reading your article. Especially your faluda looks very interesting.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67