"Race:My View, Myself Wk17". by @rajusam

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Hello Steemian,
I am @rajusam.
I am from Bangladesh .


pexels

Thank you so much @saintkelvin17 for organizing such a beautiful contest.Thanks for beautiful community steem for pakistan.The theme of this contest is different for me. I have never done such a contest or post. I will explain to you what race is, my favorite race and Steemian let him be my two-footed racemate.

What do you understand by the word Race?

We can call any type of sport a race. Most of the cases mentioned in it are swimming or car competitions and running competitions which we call races. These are called races. On the other hand, if we think broadly, by race we mean the pace of life. Which basically dictates the course of our life. Whatever we do in life is a contest every moment. Just as there is winning and losing in games, so in all things we move along the path of life through the same different pastures. I would basically call it a race.

What's your favorite kind of sport race?

I like the kind of competition,

My most favorite competition or game is playing Ludoo. In which every phase of life philosophy is especially well revealed when we play Snake Ludo. It can be seen that once we have gone too high and from there we come back down due to snake bite.

Can you run very fast? Rate your speed from 1-100

Yes I can run very fast. Given my body structure I should be able to run pretty fast. I like to move fast even in the race of life. I don't feel my body is too heavy. I am quite a light weight person. I love my body shape. One's self-love is the best wisdom. I used to participate in school races as a child. I tried to run fast. I can rate myself 60% out of 100%.

Which steemian will you love to be your two-legged race mate?

I would love @vickyson to be my two-legged rest partner. He is a very good hearted person.

Thanks for reading through my post, I invite @anjinoor, @selina01 and @mona01.

Cc:@saintkelvin17

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me very informative post dear

 4 months ago 

I love the fact that you can run this fast but I was expecting you to be follow the contest questions as I intended to read some things about you in your answers. Ludo is not a sport race though. Looking forward to reading more of your post and to make it a quality post, it should be a bit detailed. Wishing you best of luck in this contest

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Nice but I'm not sure ludo is a racing game..
But it a nice choice though
I'm glad you were able to share your thoughts with us it is really amazing 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64