Nature Photography Weekly Photography Challenge 38 | by @rajusam

in Steem For Pakistan3 days ago

🅷🅴🅻🅻🅾 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴

𝕋𝕙𝕚𝕤 𝕚𝕤 @rajusam 𝕗ℝ๏𝔪 𝔹𝕒𝕟𝕘𝕝𝕒𝕕𝕖𝕤𝕙

SAMANYS.png

CREATED BY CANVA,

Assalamu Alaikum all my dear friends how are you all? Hope everyone is healthy. I am alhamdulillah with the blessings of the creator, I wish you well and I am safe. I came today to participate in nature photography challenge week 38 contest in steem for pakistan community. I found this competition very interesting so I was very interested to participate here. Before participating in this contest first of all thanks to @uzma4882 mam who organized such a beautiful contest for us. Today I present to you some natural photography. So let's see what kind of photography I have brought in front of you guys.

🎒 1st picture,🎒

IMG-20240310-WA0017.jpg

This photo was taken from under a large flower tree. When I was standing under this tree, the sunlight was shining through the leaves of the tree. A glimpse of the sun was peeking out of the corner of the eye. The sky looked beautiful through the leaves of the trees from below. This is the wonderful nature of the creation of creation. When the flowers of this tree fell down, as it looked beautiful from below, the flowers of the tree fell down and the beauty of the road below was also increasing. I took this photograph while sheltering under this tree. I captured such a beautiful moment on my camera.

🎒2nd picture🎒

IMG-20240310-WA0016.jpg

This photo was taken from the garden next to Rabindranath Tagore's house in our Kushtia district. There is a big pond next to this garden which is very nice to sit in and enjoy this beautiful nature even more. In the middle of this garden there is a big swing which one can enjoy the beautiful nature while swinging. I captured this photo on my camera while walking past this garden.

🎒 3rd picture,🎒

IMG_20240206_105946_928.jpg

This picture was taken from the yellow rose tree in the roof garden of my mother-in-law's house. When I visited my mother-in-law's house, I saw a yellow rose in a corner of the garden. The picture looked so good that I couldn't resist the urge to take pictures.

This was my natural photography presentation for you today. I hope you will like these photographs of mine. Hope everyone will help support me in the contest. I'm leaving today. Good night everyone.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-27 at 23.53.55_fe77c8de.jpg

I am inviting,@dove11 @suboohi @sahar78

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-27 at 23.52.50_8723cdc1.jpg

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

I love steemit.gif

Best regards
@rajusam

Sort:  

উফফ😯😯 আপনার দূর্দান্ত হলুদ গোলাপটি আমার মন কেড়ে নিয়েছে।আমি আপনার গোলাপের প্রেমে পড়ে গিয়েছি।একটিবার স্পর্শ করতে ইচ্ছে করছে।কত নির্মল পবিত্র পাপড়ি গুলো নিজেই নিজের সৌন্দর্যের বর্ণনা দিচ্ছে।অনেক ইচ্ছে ফুলটি সংগ্রহ করার চেষ্টায় আছি।
প্রতিযোগিতায় আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 days ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপু এত সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য হ্যাঁ আমারও মনে হয় যে গোলাপটি সবাইকে মন ছুয়ে দিবে আর আপনি যে পরিমাণে গাছ প্রেমী মানুষ আপনার তো মনে আগে ধরবে এই ফুলগুলো আমার খুবই পছন্দ আর গোলাপ তো সব কালারই আমার খুব ভালো লাগে দোয়া রাখবেন যেন প্রতিযোগিতায় সবার মন ছুয়ে নিতে পারি ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

 yesterday 

Yes, I hope you will be better. I posted your post. I like your post very much. You have taken very good and beautiful photography. I like your photography very much. You have flowers. The photograph is very well done

 yesterday 

Thank you very much. Thank you very much for liking my photography. Your beautiful compliments will motivate me in the days to come. Keep praying that in the coming days I can present more beautiful photography in front of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52