Eid-ul-Adha Weekly Photography Challenge 35 | by @rajusam

in Steem For Pakistan8 days ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @rajusam
From #Bangladesh

1st picture

IMG_20240616_095933.jpg

Hello everyone. how are you guys I have come to participate in the vibes of Eid ul Adha weekly photography challenge in the steem for Pakistan community. Today I will present to you some Eid-ul-Azha photography in this contest. Eid-ul-Azha is a holy Eid for us Muslims. In this Eid we all Muslims sacrifice animals. We were also sacrificed this year like every year. I am sharing with you a photograph of the moment when the cow bought for our sacrifice was being unloaded from the car.
2nd picture

IMG_20240616_115558.jpg

The second photograph shows how it was placed in front of my house. The cow was eating grass, the cow came to a new place and had a problem adjusting. When the cow was brought into the house, the cow was screaming for a while. We were giving different foods to calm the cows. I was taking care of him. Then slowly the cow calmed down. Then on the day of Eid morning, my husband came and bathed the cow. He was being prepared for sacrifice. The cow was brown in color. It looked very beautiful. There was no design on its body.

3rd picture

IMG_20240618_182124.jpg

The 3rd photograph shows me in a matching dress with my husband. On Eid. We went for a walk together. We took some pictures together. In this way our eid was very beautiful. This beautiful moment of our eid removed all the fatigue of my whole day.

4th picture

IMG_20240617_151519.jpg

4th picture shows my grandmother Murubbi many times she sat down to help us. He helped pack the meat forks. I was very happy to have him working with me. We were working together as an alliance for Qurbani. I was very happy. All in all, the days of Eid and the moments of Eid have gone very well for me this time.

Do share with us how your eid went. Today I am saying goodbye to Allah Hafez.

Inviting friends @shiftitamanna @mona01 @abdul-rakib @hamzayousafzai

Thanks to you,
@uzma4882

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
REdmi note 11s
Location 📍
kushtia
Captured by 📸
@rajusam
☀ Thank you for taking your valuable time to read my article ☀

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-27 at 23.52.50_4baf738f.jpg

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Happy Eid Mubarak friend,

you have captured beautiful photos with your camera, your bull calf is very beautiful; I also like light brown color. Moreover, your couple photo looks very nice, wearing the same type and same design clothes. It's great to see your grandmother helping you with the cutting of meat.

Best of luck for the contest.

Loading...

A very beautiful moment with family on Eid al-Adha, you look very good in matching clothes.

Thank God you can sacrifice a cow on Eid, pray for me so that I can also sacrifice like you.

Happy Eid al-Adha, may you be blessed with health, happiness and easy sustenance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51