Contest alert! || Stunning shoots 📷✨ ||

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum🙋

Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are you my best wishes. But before participating, let everyone know my respect and love. First of all, thank you to all members of the Steem for pakistan Community. Also, many thanks to the organizer of this competition @sahar78 sir for organizing such a beautiful competition. The main subject of this competition is photography. Gives us an opportunity to showcase the talent of photography to everyone. I never thought that I would get a chance to show this little talent of mine to everyone. So I am very happy and very interested to participate in this competition. Today I have appeared in this competition with my three photographs. Again the first film is about nature.
Picture no:1

Several months ago I went to Nepal with my husband. After going there I see. I have also climbed to the top of that mountain. There I was impossibly impressed. I rode the cable car. It travels over a very high mountain. If you ride this cable car, you can see all the nature from above. So I did some photography from that cable card. I am sharing a photograph from there with you today. This photo of me was taken from Nepal's cable car.

Picture no:2

Again the second film is about the food industry. I love photographing my own cooking. When I cook, I serve it beautifully and try to enhance its beauty by photographing it. Similarly, yesterday I fried fish at home and when I served the fish on the plate after frying, I found my fried fish very tempting. So I capture a picture of my hand frying that fish on my camera. When I put the grills on the fish fry, the dish looks more appealing. So I tried to make the picture as attractive as possible. Hope you like my food picture.

Picture no:3

My third picture includes a scene of rural nature. This is a picture of a place in my village home. Where there are many jute fruits on the jute tree. I couldn't handle the light after seeing such a natural scene and immediately captured this beautiful natural scene on camera again. We usually don't get to see this beautiful landscape of the village easily so when I visit the village house I capture it on my camera as soon as I see such a scene. I hope you are also familiar with this jute plant.

So again these three pictures are captured from my phone gallery. I shared these photographs from my phone gallery. I am saying goodbye today, may God bless you all.

All pictures are clicked by own mobile camera.

Thanks for visiting my post. I hope you like it.

I would like to invite my friends.
@meehu , @gertu and @iffatilyas

Truly
@rajusam

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

OMG wao your picture 1 selection Seriously i liked too much Seriously a lift picture From one side to another seriously very very amazing and greenery that's showing in your picture adding a unique tucy .

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43