Contest Alert! 1 Picture 1 Story Week #9|

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Contest Alert!1 Picture 1 Story Week

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamualaikum to all. Respect and respect to all my steemit friends. Hope everyone is safe and well from their respective places. Today I am going to participate in a contest in a new community. A contest to get creative with a story and a picture in the community. I really liked the contest. So I came to participate in this contest without thinking. Said to give a picture that has a real connection with the picture. Today I will share one such picture that I have a real story with. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @suboohi in the ''Steem For Pakistan'' community.There are no limits to creativity. Creativity exists in all human beings. The picture I am sharing today is of my father, my two sons and my younger sister. It was taken at my grandfather's house in my village. I was not asked to go to my grandfather's house much before marriage. After getting married, I don't go to my grandfather's house very often, I go there once or twice a year. This photo was taken on an Eid day. Eid is our religious event and we prefer to spend Eid day with our loved ones. After many years, my Eid was celebrated on this day at my grandfather's house.
Grandpa's house in my village

Grandpa spent the whole day with them. In the morning, when my father and grandfather came home after Eid prayers, I thought that I should capture this memory on my mobile for a lifetime because I will never get this memorable moment back. My grandfather is very old, he is almost a hundred years old. But he is still very strong. He can still walk alone pretty well. My grandfather then said that I am wearing this new dress and take a nice picture. So without thinking, I took a picture of my grandfather, with my father, with my two sons, by my side and my sister, by my side. Some childhood memories came to mind when I used to enjoy Eid once a year at my grandfather's house. I have shared with you some of the best moments of that day. Hope you like it. I am lucky that I still have my grandparents by my side. I pray for them that Allah bless my grandfather with long life so that he can spend the rest of his life in good health.

I want to invite
@aaliarubab , @arroise, and @mohammadfaisal to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation. Thank you @suboohi for sharing with us such an amazing contest today.

Best regards @rajusam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54