Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 41

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข 2 months ago

๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†…๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ด

๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ค @rajusam ๐•—โ„เน๐”ช ๐”น๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•๐•’๐••๐•–๐•ค๐•™
Hello friends, first of all I would like to express my respect and love to all of the steem for Pakistan community. I am here again to participate in Contest Alert One Picture One Story Week 41 contest. I like this competition very much, I try to participate here. Before participating in this competition I first thank the organizer of the competition @suboohi mam who organizes such a beautiful competition for us. Today I present to you a picture in which I am with my little boy.
1 Picture 1 Story week

IMG20240621162702.jpg

In this picture you can see that I created a beautiful moment with my little boy. I was going to a program with my family and my baby. So that day I wore a saree. This saree is my favorite saree, I like the color of the saree very much. So I got ready in this saree and went to do some photo sessions on the rooftop. My baby was also playing in front to take pictures so I got her ready so I took a picture with her and captured this beautiful moment on my camera. The picture was given to me by my younger sister. My son's post here is a common pose of him. Because every time he is photographed, he poses with his fingers raised like this. So guys, let me know how you felt about the beautiful photo shoot environment that created such a beautiful moment for our mother and child. A sweet relationship like that of mother and child is rare in the world, so this relationship is very dear and very close to me. I hope this relationship is very sweet for you too. So friends, I hope you will like this picture of mine, I have shared a small story about the picture with you, you will definitely like it. Good night not everyone is saying good night.

I am inviting,@uzma4882 ,@mainuna,@genomil

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-05 at 00.32.12_854c94a1.jpg

Thanks for spending your time on this article of mine
โ–“โ–’โ–’โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘ Your best wishes โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–’โ–’โ–“โ–ˆ

Sort: ย 
ย 2 months agoย 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56