Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 37

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข 2 months ago

๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†…๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ด

๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ค @rajusam ๐•—โ„เน๐”ช ๐”น๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•๐•’๐••๐•–๐•ค๐•™
Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are you all my dear Steemian friends? I'm here today to participate in the One Picture One Story Contest on the Steem for Pakistan Community. Every one of us has some images that are closely related to life. There are also some pictures of very dear and beautiful moments of life. I also have some beautiful moments in my life and I keep these beautiful moments in my phone camera. Also, among those beautiful pictures, I will present a picture to you today. The picture I present to you below is of my younger son and my younger sister. As my two sons are very close to me and my little sister in my heart is also near and dear to me. Whom I have nurtured like my child since childhood. My mother left us long ago. Since then, my younger sister is the only person I have ever raised. Wherever I go, my sister is not with me. This photo was taken from nangar Restaurant and Park in Rajshahi city. I went there with my family, my younger sister and my sons. The environment there was very beautiful, the Padma river was in front of it and the park was on the other side. It was a nice atmosphere, we were having a lot of fun and gossiping. We took the picture together at that place. I think this picture is great, one of my favorite pictures. And so I have shared with you my favorite picture. So friends, how do you like this picture of me, I hope you will support me in the competition. I didn't take any more time today. God bless you all.

Story time!

1 Picture 1 Story week

IMG20240523182926.jpg

Thank to you,
@suboohi

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-27 at 23.52.48_b694ee47.jpg

I am inviting,@enamul17 ,@abdullahw2,@artist1111

I love steemit.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 2 months agoย (edited)

Thank you so much dear friend for sharing a beautiful article with us and the story behind that picture is also quite interesting but I'm unable to understand and guess which one is you in this picture and which is your sister because you guys are looking same ages can you explain . I wish you very good luck ๐Ÿคž

Hello sister, how are you? Thank you very much for joining the 1 picture 1 story contest in the Steam for Pakistan community. The theme of this contest is really nice and you have shared with us a picture of your beautiful moment. I am very sorry to know that your mother is no more in this world which is really sad. I wish you all the best for your sister and baby. Be well always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77