Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 33

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Dear Steem For Pakistan community!

Hi I am @rajusam
I am from bangladesh.

Hello friends, how are you all? Alhamdulillah God bless you all. I am also good with your prayers and God's grace. Today I am back to post one of my blog posts. Today I am here on Steem for Pakistan Community to participate in Contest Alert One Picture One Story Week Contest. I find this competition a bit interesting. So I try to participate here often. I also came today to participate in this competition. But before I share my photos of the week today and share the story of the photos, I would like to express my deepest respect and love to everyone in this community. Also to the organizer of this contest @suboohi who organizes such a beautiful contest for us every week. Below is the photo I will be sharing today in this contest
Some of the funniest moments in my kids' Boat

IMG_20230311_201430715.jpg

Today's picture of me shows two of my boys on top of two water boats with great joy. This photo was taken at a fair near our house. The fair was a trade fair. So I went to that fair with my children. My kids had so much fun going there and riding the different rides. When they saw this water boat they requested to board here so I took them on this boat to fulfill their request. The two brothers were driving the boat very happily. I thought they would be a little scared to drive but they weren't scared at all instead they were enjoying it a lot. I think taking children to different localities in such trade fairs helps in their intellectual development. And if they ride something like this, their courage will also increase. Sometimes they were pushing the boat of 2 people while driving. Again they were balancing. I took some pictures to remember their happy moment. As if they enjoy seeing that picture. This was the story of my photo today. I hope this little story of mine sharing the moment of joy of my children has made you happy. Let me know what you think of my story today. I'm not taking any more time today. God bless everyone.

I invite you to participate @msharif @ripon0630 @shahid76

image.png

Well Wishes For All
🏵🏵🏵 Thank's Everyone 🏵🏵🏵

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Loading...
 4 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



@Rajusam
Dear, I am very happy to read your post, I am very happy, the way children are enjoying their life, this is their time to enjoy, now they are free from all kinds of worries and responsibilities, why are they so childish? Children are the joy of the house because of them, we want to make them a part of extra activities so that they can enjoy their life and more than extra activities. Thank you so much for learning, I will take care of you 💕
@mona01

 4 months ago 

Dear mona01,
Thank you very much for taking some time out of your precious time to read my post patiently and comment me. Yes I always try to give my kids a good time to take them outside world to enhance their intellectual development. Please pray that I can always take care of my children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47