Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 32

in Steem For Pakistan29 days ago

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.
ONE PICTURE ONE STORY WEEK CONTEST

IMG_20240424_184159_276.jpg

Hello friends how are you all. How are you all? I am here today to participate in one picture one story week contest in Steem for Pakistan community. Before I participate in this contest, first of all I would like to thank @suboohi who organized such a beautiful contest for us. In the photo I am sharing with you today, we are all family members. My Nanad's family came to visit my house from Dhaka and we made a quick plan to eat Kushtia's famous Kulfi Malai. So we all went towards the evening to eat Kulfi Malai in Kumarkhali district of Kushtia. Before going we all sisters had planned that we will all wear sarees. So we all planned and wore the saree together. Dressed up in a saree and left with the children to eat Kulfi Malai. Later we hired an auto and went to eat that kulfi malai on the roadside. It was getting a little dark because Maghrib had given the call to prayer. We all happily make kulfi malai khelam in plastic one time glasses. Mala It was very good although Malayala did not accumulate Malaita properly. Still we all shared and tasted that Kulfi Malai together. Great was the Kulfi Malaita though it was our Kushtia famous Kulfi Malai. That day we all eat kulfi malai together and then go to a market where we eat palm juice. I ate fritters, I ate lemon water, I ate guava paste, I ate chatpaty. On that day we eat and drink a lot and move around a lot. That day the moon in the sky turned pink and we enjoyed the sight of the beautiful pink moon. We all took lots of pictures and had lots of fun. Then took a long drive with my husband by bike. But the most interesting thing is that I had a minor accident with my husband while driving the lock that day. But by God's grace we were not harmed. But you think that in the midst of all the joy, if this is not bad, then the joy is not remembered. However, I shared the history of this film with you. I hope you like the story of that day related to this picture. Today was taking more time. Everyone will be fine. Good night. Take care of yourselves. Hope everyone stays healthy during the summer. Best wishes to all.

I will invitition @toufiq777 @mdparvaj @sailawana.

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

Best Regards

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-08 at 23.14.09_4f32f65f.jpg

Best regards to @suboohi

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

Thanks dear for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 29 days ago 

You are most welcome.

 28 days ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You are sharing with us ytoday all your family members. It's too good to see your nice family here. They all are looking good.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

Loading...
 28 days ago 

I will really like to have a taste of Kulfi Malai😊

 27 days ago 

Of course, your sister in law also came and you guys made a plan that you guys go out. Of course, if some such guests come, then our plan is always that we guys do something special and we take our guys out to feed them. Take something else to feed them so that they will enjoy and they will be happy and so you guys went and you guys got a lot of malai kulfi and its test is very good.

Bendecido día, y bendiciones para ti familia, es lo más importante que podamos tener la familia en nuestras vidas, brindando alegria. Éxitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74