SEC-S17 /W2| "What if you were the president of your country?"

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

1000001349.png

Made by canva


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


SEC-S17 /W2 "What if you were the president of your country?"

Hello friends hope you all are doing well. My greetings and congratulations to all the community admins and moderators for organizing such a beautiful contest. I will certainly participate in this contest. I hope you will like my post. A top person of the country is the president of that country and such a beautiful contest about that president, I am very interesting to participate in it.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

✍️ If you were the president of your country, what would be your top three priorities and why?

1000001350.jpg

SOURCE


If a president is the head of that country. And the president has various privileges that he gets these things from the government. Of course, if I were the president of my country, I would enjoy more privileges. One of them is that first I want to say that after going to the highest place in the country, I will get various controls. So I will try to use all the controls for good use. If I am the president of our country then of course I will accept many VIP things. Which as a President I will certainly deserve. Somewhere as a President I will get a public building with various facilities. Where I will stay at government expense is my privilege.


✍️ As president, what specific steps would you take to improve education and healthcare systems in your country?

Our country is Bangladesh. But a top local in our country is the Prime Minister. Then there is the President of the country. Although the Prime Minister has all the power, but as the President he also has some responsibilities and duties. As the Prime Minister of our country, a President will do the most work. So I wrote my post as president. I will definitely improve the education and health system of my country. Our education and health system has gone to a very low place. Currently, the education and health of the people of this country is very bad. I hope to make various long-term plans on how to develop the education and health sectors.

This I will definitely do if I am a president of our country. In this case, I will say in terms of specific steps, our youth should come forward.


MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

✍️ As a president, what challenges you could face in improving the overall condition of your country?

If we want to improve something in our country, we must take various steps. But there are various pressures from domestic and foreign. The government of our country is currently trying to deal with them, but as a head of state, I will definitely try to work together with everyone. It is very easy to say but it will be very difficult to act but I think that everything is possible if you have your heart's desire so as a president I will definitely play an important role in the development of my country.

I want to do something so that the people of our country are one Will remember for a thousand years. And I want to proceed with such a plan for the people of our country.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


✍️ Would you do something new to write the history of your country? What will it be?

1000001353.webp


SOURCE


Throughout the ages we see various presidents who have done a lot for their country. There are some presidents who are remembered by the people of that country throughout their lives, like the president of our country was Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman. He is the best Bengali of a thousand years. He was a president. He has taken our country a lot forward. We have remembered him as well. If I take responsibility as president in my life, then I will definitely try to achieve that honor. I hope that I will take my country to the peak of development and prosperity. According to me, there is no need to do anything big to write history, if people do not have rice in their stomachs, then there is no use in building big buildings.


To make history I want the people of our country to remember me throughout my life this is my main mantra. And if I can be eternal in the history of their mind, that history will seem very good to me.


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @isratmim @radjasalman @sohanurrahman everyone thanks for reading my post,Let's liven up our platform with comments
All Prepared by @rahulkazi

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

My dear becoming a president is not easy but with that you can be exposed to so many things, what president does is to take their people along and make sure there are comfortable. Wish you success

Thank you for a nice comment and I wish you success.

Loading...
 5 months ago 
It sounds like you have a clear vision of the privileges and responsibilities that come with being a president. Utilizing your authority for the greater good and ensuring responsible use of resources are admirable goals. What other plans or ideas do you have for your hypothetical presidency?

Thank you for a nice comment. It is an honor to be the President of the country. And I want to observe them properly if I become the president.

 5 months ago 

It sounds like you have a strong sense of responsibility and dedication to serving your country. Observing and understanding the needs of your people is crucial for effective leadership. If you have any specific questions or areas you'd like to focus on, feel free to share!

 5 months ago 

Hi @rahulkazi
Nowadays, it has become a very big problem in every country that education there has gone down a lot. To bring this education up we have to do many efforts so we have to improve the education system to improve the education of our country. There should be more upgrades and qualified teachers to provide good education to our students. We should also build hospitals where there is a population but there are no hospitals so that the people there can also get their treatment free from the government. In this way, we will have to work a little hard in our work, then we will get our place and difficulties will come to get this place. But we have to remove the difficulties and perform our work. These points you have chosen are very good to take your nation to the top. Thank you for posting here and I wish you the best.

Thank you for reading my words carefully, education in Bangladesh must be advanced a lot.

Mencionas una par de cosas que me llamaron mucho la atención.

Es difícil gobernar cuando los intereses internos y externos de una nacion hacen presión para que se cumplan los mismos en vez de lograr una mejora significativa para quienes viven el día a día dentro del territorio nacional.

Tratar de complacer a todos es algo que considero utópico. esto lo veo asi ya que siempre existirá alguien o un grupo inconforme.

En este punto considero primordial que utilicemos las matemáticas. Si se beneficia a una mayoría, es mejor seguir ese camino asi la minoría poderosa no se sientan complacidas.

Eso si, esto es algo de alto riesgo para quien ostente el mandato del pais.

Otra coa que me llamo la atención es lo que mencionas de los beneficios que pose quien este a cargo de dirigir el pais.

Son muchas las veces en la que he escuchado a muchas personas hablar de lo gratificante que seria ser presidente solo por lo beneficios.

En mi criterio, esta tipo de presidente es el que se deja manipular por lo grupos poderosos para lograr conseguir beneficios personales. Esto lo logran solo dándole una vida soñada a quine dirige el pais.

Colocándole una venda en los ojos par que no vea al pueblo sufrir.

Hasta la próxima...

It is really stupid to be president only for your own benefit. It is important to see the benefits of others and people.

Lamentablemente, es una muy triste realidad.

Gracias por leerme y apoyarme.

Hasta la próxima...

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greeting my friend,

I am glad to see your participation, your describe it very beautifully and i really like your priorities that you make improvements in educational sectors that's a good one. Good luck

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

Education is the backbone of a nation that's why I always thank you for a nice comment on education.

 5 months ago 

You are absolutely right that if you become the President of the country, you will get many special rights. Over which you will undoubtedly have control over how you use those rights. What type of building do you prefer to live in? And I also agree with you that it is easy to say that I will make this kind of change in this area. Because it is easy to say and very difficult to do. What appears easy is very difficult. But if done with full heart and dedication then nothing is impossible. May you get success.

A president is the supreme power holder of the country so I suggest to stay in the official residence as such. Thank you for a nice comment.

 5 months ago 

You're welcome 🤗

In the scenario where you are the president of your country, your top three priorities could be improving education, healthcare, and overall development. By taking specific steps to enhance these systems, you can face challenges from both domestic and foreign pressures. Ultimately, your goal should be to leave a lasting legacy in the minds of your people through meaningful actions and achievements.

Of course these are things I can improve for the people of my country through control. This is the main thing of a president. Thank you for a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29