SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

1000002923.png

Made by canva


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


SEC-S17 /W4 "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

Hello friends hope you all are doing very well. A very nice engagement challenge is organized called SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you prefer Steemit Only? I will present to you about this. I hope you all like my post.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

✍️ What were your hopes while signing up for Steemit for the first time?

1000002924.jpg

SOURCE


First of all I want to say that I didn't know anything about this platform. My friend told me about this platform. He told me that I can earn a lot of money from here and slowly I can go to a very good level here. I first got inspiration from listening to him. Then slowly I got to know more about this platform through YouTube. Then I started working here with the help of my friend. When I first signed up, I had a different kind of love about this platform. I can present my creativity here.


✍️ Your challenges faced while achieving your financial or blogging goals?

Yes of course I have faced various challenges. At first I didn't understand anything on this platform. But later my friend taught me everything well. Then I could very well earn a monthly income from this platform. At present I am doing a good job and I am earning a good amount of money per month. I did not understand anything about the things that we need to pay attention to in blogging.

At this time I faced a good challenge. I learn many things slowly and then I face my challenges very well and move up. In this platform I am known to everyone as a very good blogger.


MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

✍️ Your inspiration on Steemit?

When I first came to this platform, I saw many users who can work on this platform very nicely. I learn a lot from watching them. But there are some people who I can learn a lot from. They create beautiful blog content so I learn a lot from their posts and I get a lot of inspiration.

One of them is my dear @solaymann brother, @mostofajaman brother who very nicely guides us on Discord. If I ask them what will happen to us, of course they teach me everything. @ripon0630 brother who talks to us very nicely. I want to be a good blogger like him.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


✍️ Your happy story due to Steemit?

1000002927.jpg


SOURCE


Almost all of us work on this platform for some purpose. One of them is that some want to earn good amount of money from here. There are some who are very happy to present their creativity to people. There are many good bloggers who usually support their families by blogging here. There are many student societies who usually do these things and spend their pocket money. I am one of them.


There are many reasons for happiness. I have bought many things with the money I earn from here. Anyway, everything is going well from this platform, I hope the days ahead will be better.


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @uzma4882 @mile16 @mostofajaman everyone thanks for reading my post,Let's liven up our platform with comments
All Prepared by @rahulkazi

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Greetings dear I read your article but one confusion is that who is your friend that introduce this platform to you. I wanna know about him or her. I wish you more success in blogging world. Keep it up.

@shihab24 Currently he does not work on this platform.

Greetings my friend. It is wonderful to know that your registration on this platform filled you with many expectations and thanks to your friend, you managed to find out more about Steemit and now, you can express your creativity in this social network and make the most of your potential by sharing with other users with very meaningful and valuable experiences.

Happy afternoon. Success.

Thank you so much for reading my post and commenting.

Happy day to you. Success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50